TALK STORY

Yahoo Problems...

POSTED BY: DEEPGIRL187
UPDATED: Tuesday, August 12, 2008 09:20
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 922
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, August 12, 2008 9:20 AM

DEEPGIRL187


This is going to sound weird, but has anyone had problems getting onto Yahoo today? I haven't been able to get on the site since this morning.

****************************************************

"This is my timey-wimey detector. It goes ding when there's stuff. Also, it can boil an egg at 30 paces, whether you want it to or not, actually, so I've learned to stay away from hens. It's not pretty when they blow."


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
SpaceX
Sat, December 4, 2021 10:26 - 5 posts
The Sereni-TREE: Tales For Lost Times
Fri, November 5, 2021 10:32 - 4 posts
What's your favorit line from a sci fi movie or tv show?
Mon, November 1, 2021 20:19 - 88 posts
The Sereni-Tree: How to Steer In Hyperspace, and Other Observations
Mon, October 25, 2021 09:28 - 292 posts
Betelgeuse on the verge of exploding?
Sun, June 27, 2021 01:27 - 21 posts
Serenity on "American Dad"
Sun, June 27, 2021 00:25 - 11 posts
How much $$$ do you spend on gasoline in a month?
Thu, May 13, 2021 16:20 - 38 posts
Hollywood star whackers, Dave Chapelle: 'I was paid $50-million by for gay sex'
Wed, May 12, 2021 14:27 - 16 posts
Your favorite YouTube channels
Sat, June 27, 2020 13:39 - 55 posts
Why is almost everything literally being retconned ?
Fri, May 22, 2020 17:33 - 31 posts
Marvel CANCELS Comic Shops | Snowflake and SafeSpace Won't Save Retailers
Sun, March 29, 2020 10:11 - 4 posts
DC to Marvel - Hold my beer
Sat, March 28, 2020 13:21 - 3 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL