TALK STORY

Fangoria visits Cabin in the Woods, never seen nor heard from again

POSTED BY: PIRATENEWS
UPDATED: Friday, April 13, 2012 18:00
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/HB7KwH
VIEWED: 1372
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, April 13, 2012 3:16 PM

PIRATENEWS

John Lee, conspiracy therapist at Hollywood award-winner History Channel-mocked SNL-spoofed PirateNew.org wooHOO!!!!!!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, April 13, 2012 6:00 PM

PIRATENEWS

John Lee, conspiracy therapist at Hollywood award-winner History Channel-mocked SNL-spoofed PirateNew.org wooHOO!!!!!!

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
6 degrees of Firefly/Serenity game?
Wed, May 27, 2015 19:22 - 21 posts
Ghosts exist, yes or no? On the fence?
Thu, May 21, 2015 19:23 - 26 posts
Q Factor or Q Score?
Fri, May 15, 2015 16:23 - 1 posts
How do I minimize my risk of getting defrauded
Sun, May 10, 2015 23:54 - 14 posts
*sigh* Computers realllly suck sometimes.... *grumble*
Sat, May 9, 2015 09:24 - 11 posts
A list of Foreshadows
Sat, April 18, 2015 22:33 - 33 posts
Heard familiar work by Greg Edmonson on a DVD.
Thu, March 5, 2015 18:03 - 1 posts
Theoretically, is there any way the Earth's rotation could be sped up ?
Wed, March 4, 2015 18:26 - 10 posts
At least Stonehenge serves some general purpose
Wed, March 4, 2015 18:04 - 36 posts
A bit of Firefly reference in a video game?
Tue, February 10, 2015 18:55 - 1 posts
Pope Francis visits Philippines
Sun, January 18, 2015 22:35 - 1 posts
Still finding new fans, which is always nice.
Sat, December 20, 2014 08:46 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL