TALK STORY

Badass Infinity Wars Article

POSTED BY: WISHIMAY
UPDATED: Monday, July 30, 2018 00:18
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 3112
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, April 22, 2018 12:57 AM

WISHIMAY

THIS machine kills fascists- Woody Guthrie



Here’s every single thing that happened across the 19 MCU movies to get you ready for “Avengers: Infinity War”


https://www.sfgate.com/entertainment/the-wrap/article/The-Complete-Tim
eline-of-Marvel-Cinematic-12854079.php



Same article, but where it originated from....
https://www.thewrap.com/marvel-cinematic-universe-complete-timeline/


My Geek OCD Spidey Sense is tingling

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, April 22, 2018 7:56 AM

MOOSE


Nice. Thanks.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, July 30, 2018 12:18 AM

WISHIMAY

THIS machine kills fascists- Woody Guthrie


ugh. spam.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
DC to Marvel - Hold my beer
Sat, March 28, 2020 13:21 - 3 posts
Marvel CANCELS Comic Shops | Snowflake and SafeSpace Won't Save Retailers
Fri, March 20, 2020 08:25 - 1 posts
Why is almost everything literally being retconned ?
Thu, March 5, 2020 00:16 - 20 posts
Betelgeuse on the verge of exploding?
Tue, March 3, 2020 18:05 - 18 posts
Jimmy found something. What ever could it be?
Tue, March 3, 2020 17:56 - 9 posts
Marvel comics continues the long march to destroying an industry. ( Get work, go broke )
Tue, January 21, 2020 17:29 - 3 posts
Die Hard: A Chrstmas Movie.
Mon, December 30, 2019 18:52 - 5 posts
The Century Mark
Wed, November 13, 2019 22:16 - 5 posts
What if you knew a BIG secret, that would rock our world. Could you keep it ?
Sun, November 10, 2019 18:59 - 3 posts
Intelligent life - out there.
Mon, November 4, 2019 18:34 - 5 posts
10 Years of DVDs
Mon, August 12, 2019 17:24 - 10 posts
Really thought those 2 kids had a shot at making love work.
Mon, August 12, 2019 17:20 - 5 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL