ONE TRADING POST

Kaylee's Fluffy Layer cake dress

POSTED BY: HPRANSOM
UPDATED: Thursday, April 7, 2011 20:29
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2261
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, April 7, 2011 8:29 PM

HPRANSOM


Hello!

I am REALLY in love with this dress, but my google searches to find a place to buy it have not been successful. I have found a few places with instructions about how to make it, but unfortunately my sewing skills are not at all up to the tasks. Does anyone have a replica they are willing to sell or know someone who I can commission to make me one? Your help is greatly appreciated.

Best,
Hannah


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
ForJoyTV site is updated and christmas crazy giveaway 2018!
Thu, December 6, 2018 21:32 - 1 posts
Firefly Patches by Yellowjacket
Mon, April 23, 2018 12:50 - 3 posts
Top Madden Mobile Auction House Choices
Fri, February 9, 2018 00:35 - 1 posts
The Importance of Runescape Elf
Fri, February 9, 2018 00:32 - 1 posts
Improve Your Game With These Tips From The Madden Mobile Experts
Thu, January 11, 2018 01:34 - 1 posts
Runescape Hunting Options
Thu, January 11, 2018 01:31 - 1 posts
Serenity film River Tam Lab Costume for Sale, Summer Glau Screen Used!
Mon, October 16, 2017 11:07 - 1 posts
FOR SALE - Jayne Cobb Serenity Cosplay - Size XXL
Tue, September 5, 2017 23:29 - 8 posts
Serenity lobby card for sale, signed by entire cast
Fri, August 18, 2017 05:37 - 2 posts
FIREFLY CARGO CRATE FIGURINE - RIVER TAM PRESALE
Fri, May 12, 2017 17:39 - 1 posts
???? ????????? ?????? ???????? ???????
Wed, March 8, 2017 10:25 - 1 posts
????? ????: Rolex ??????? ????, ??????? Tag Heuer ????, ??????? ????, Rolex ???????, HTTP: //www.replicawatchessea.com, Rolex ???????
Wed, March 8, 2017 10:25 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL