GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Anyone know...

POSTED BY: WASHISMYHERO
UPDATED: Sunday, January 22, 2006 11:17
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1417
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, January 22, 2006 11:13 AM

WASHISMYHERO


...where I can find sound clips from Firefly/Serenity? Totally obsessed that I am.....looking for sound clips that I can use as start up and shutdown sounds for my PC. It's good to be obessed....right?

I'm a leaf on the wind. Watch how I soar.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, January 22, 2006 11:17 AM

ANDRE83


Quote:

Originally posted by WashIsMyHero:
...where I can find sound clips from Firefly/Serenity? Totally obsessed that I am.....looking for sound clips that I can use as start up and shutdown sounds for my PC. It's good to be obessed....right?

I'm a leaf on the wind. Watch how I soar.



If you have the DVD's you can rip the audiotrack easily.
other then that, i dont know :)

Jayne: All those years of preacher training, getting knocked out by one bounty hunter
Book: Oh, dont get me wrong. I gave him a hell of a fight
Jayne: Epic i'm guessing

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Joss was right... Mandarin is the language of the future...
Sat, July 20, 2024 08:40 - 14 posts
Serenity is a Fantastic Movie.
Thu, July 11, 2024 07:30 - 6 posts
Why isn't this a bigger story?
Mon, July 8, 2024 08:27 - 3 posts
The Running of the Jaynes is a Virtual Run/Walk 5k between July 13th and July 28, 2024. A CSTS affiliate charity event.
Wed, July 3, 2024 03:43 - 1 posts
Browncoat Ball PA October 25th - 27th 2024 t-shirts available.
Sun, June 30, 2024 23:00 - 1 posts
In your opinion is there a perfect movie?
Sat, June 29, 2024 23:08 - 82 posts
Dystopian movies which are no longer Dystopian
Tue, June 25, 2024 14:09 - 2 posts
Why most Hollyweird 'Actors' (polanski defenders) are just messed in the head
Mon, June 17, 2024 20:25 - 14 posts
The one fim you want released on dvd!
Fri, June 14, 2024 11:06 - 34 posts
Victorian Female Batman???
Tue, June 11, 2024 04:31 - 48 posts
5 Reasons it sucks being a Joss Whedon fan
Sun, June 2, 2024 03:46 - 23 posts
Top 10 sci-fi battles
Sun, June 2, 2024 02:45 - 13 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL