GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Google Personal Homepage...

POSTED BY: RITTER
UPDATED: Tuesday, February 7, 2006 13:49
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1370
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, February 7, 2006 12:03 PM

RITTER


Has anyone from FFF.net thought about creating a Google personalized home page module? It would be a great way to allow people to keep up on Firefly news.

For info go here:
http://www.google.com/ig/directory

- Ritter

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, February 7, 2006 1:49 PM

RANDOMDAN


Hi Ritter,

There are instructions on how to add a Firefly / Serenity quotes module to your Google homepage at http://www.BrownQuote.com. If you repeat the process outlined there, but use the web address http://www.fireflyfans.net/fireflynewsrss.asp instead of http://brownquote.com/q.xml you'll get a module with the news feed from this site. Finally, repeating with the web address http://www.whedonesque.com/rss.xml.php will add a module with a news feed from the awesome whedonesque blog. I have all three modules on my page :).

Hope this helps!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Tue, September 20, 2022 23:08 - 139 posts
Testing.
Wed, September 14, 2022 10:39 - 54 posts
Kicked off Facebook!
Sun, August 28, 2022 13:05 - 23 posts
Batgirl Got Axed
Tue, August 16, 2022 19:08 - 7 posts
V for Vendetta review
Fri, August 12, 2022 12:42 - 55 posts
Would you still fly?
Tue, August 2, 2022 20:53 - 83 posts
Running of the Jaynes 2022. 3rd one! CSTS event. Between 7/10 and 7/24.
Thu, July 7, 2022 18:53 - 2 posts
Where are the Extraterrestrial Civilizations
Tue, July 5, 2022 20:54 - 43 posts
Anyone gotten to the end of season 3 of The Expanse?
Mon, June 13, 2022 11:53 - 32 posts
American Humor
Mon, June 13, 2022 11:22 - 9 posts
TV's Most Shocking Deaths
Sun, June 12, 2022 21:07 - 42 posts
We British need to clean ourselves. Reality TV is our fault.
Wed, June 8, 2022 11:41 - 15 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL