GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

What kinda coat do YOU have?

POSTED BY: SNAP
UPDATED: Friday, February 10, 2006 21:54
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1914
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, February 10, 2006 8:10 PM

SNAP


Woot! Just ordered myself a nice looking brown coat from overstock.com, check it out:

http://www.overstock.com/cgi-bin/d2.cgi?PAGE=PROFRAME&PROD_ID=1669827

While it's not like the one Mal wears it's still nice looking. I have a wal-mart jean jacket right now, figure it's time for an upgrade ;)


We have done the impossible and that makes us mighty.
http://www.joss.whedon.youaremighty.com/


NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, February 10, 2006 9:43 PM

BITTERBIERCE


The non-browncoat ones looked funny. They look like what a Gestapo interrogator would wear.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, February 10, 2006 9:54 PM

SNAP


err.... they must be the hands-of-blue coats. ;)


We have done the impossible and that makes us mighty.
http://www.joss.whedon.youaremighty.com/

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Tue, September 20, 2022 23:08 - 139 posts
Testing.
Wed, September 14, 2022 10:39 - 54 posts
Kicked off Facebook!
Sun, August 28, 2022 13:05 - 23 posts
Batgirl Got Axed
Tue, August 16, 2022 19:08 - 7 posts
V for Vendetta review
Fri, August 12, 2022 12:42 - 55 posts
Would you still fly?
Tue, August 2, 2022 20:53 - 83 posts
Running of the Jaynes 2022. 3rd one! CSTS event. Between 7/10 and 7/24.
Thu, July 7, 2022 18:53 - 2 posts
Where are the Extraterrestrial Civilizations
Tue, July 5, 2022 20:54 - 43 posts
Anyone gotten to the end of season 3 of The Expanse?
Mon, June 13, 2022 11:53 - 32 posts
American Humor
Mon, June 13, 2022 11:22 - 9 posts
TV's Most Shocking Deaths
Sun, June 12, 2022 21:07 - 42 posts
We British need to clean ourselves. Reality TV is our fault.
Wed, June 8, 2022 11:41 - 15 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL