GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Alliance insignia

POSTED BY: ARTEMISPRIME
UPDATED: Monday, September 4, 2006 06:26
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 907
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, September 3, 2006 8:27 PM

ARTEMISPRIME


Hey all! I'm looking for an alliance insignia that I can use for a picture that I'm working on. If anyone can point me in the direction or even give a link to one that shows something Alliance like, I'd be most appreciative. And if anyone can find on-line the image of the bridge control panel with the words "Transport Class: FF" and some Mandarin (as seen on page 9 of the FF Visual Companion), I'd be doubly appreciative.

Thanks for any help you can provide.

ArtemisPrime

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, September 4, 2006 12:40 AM

DESKTOPHIPPIE


This is the Alliance flag. Closest I could get.






More animations available at http://desktophippie.googlepages.com

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, September 4, 2006 6:24 AM

ARTEMISPRIME


Thanks. That was all I could find on google, too.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, September 4, 2006 6:26 AM

DESKTOPHIPPIE


You might want to try www.still-flying.net They have loads of screencaps and stills from the show, so one of them should have an insignia somewhere!




More animations available at http://desktophippie.googlepages.com

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Thu, October 29, 2020 10:56 - 2288 posts
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Sat, October 17, 2020 16:50 - 33 posts
Firefly - The Ghost Machine
Tue, October 13, 2020 03:17 - 5 posts
STAR TREK: Lower Decks
Mon, September 21, 2020 19:39 - 13 posts
I think we've lost Oonjerah
Thu, September 10, 2020 20:40 - 8 posts
Firefly gun video
Fri, September 4, 2020 22:47 - 6 posts
Wow, 5 Star Trek Original Series Actors In 1 TV episode!
Thu, August 27, 2020 16:38 - 6 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Thu, August 13, 2020 18:22 - 28 posts
A Conversation with Nathan Fillion at ComiCon@home
Tue, July 28, 2020 17:45 - 5 posts
Watched the pilot again a couple nights ago... what...how...?
Mon, July 27, 2020 14:39 - 18 posts
Thread of GIFs
Thu, July 23, 2020 14:54 - 9 posts
PES 2021 in stores at an absolute bargain price
Fri, July 17, 2020 00:02 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL