GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Firefly Falling Behind Again

POSTED BY: EVILBUNGLE
UPDATED: Wednesday, January 24, 2007 02:18
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1169
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, January 23, 2007 11:03 PM

EVILBUNGLE


The vote on Week in Whedon has had a checkered past, first we were behind then we steamed ahead up to 50%+ of the vote, but we are steadily slipping down, we now have 49% and slipping. we need to get some fan power running.

http://weekinwhedon.org/wiw/index.php

you can vote once a day (more if you clear your cookies.)

come on lets show our support wherever we can, anyway we can!!

Bungle

http://richlabonte.net/tvvote/index.html
Together we will triumph.



NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, January 23, 2007 11:08 PM

FOLLOWMAL


Done and made a link so that I can vote often.

Or once a day whichever happens first.

Go to www.whitenoisethelight.net for more info!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, January 24, 2007 2:18 AM

BROWNCOAT1

May have been the losing side. Still not convinced it was the wrong one.


Voted!

__________________________________________
Holding the line since December '02!

[img] [/img]

Richmond, VA & surrounding area Firefly Fans:

http://www.richmondbrowncoats.org

Color Sergeant

[img] [/img]

http://76thbattalion.homestead.com/index.html


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Testing.
Sat, April 10, 2021 15:06 - 7 posts
'Clarice' ... or How I Learned To Stop Worrying and Love My Lotion Bucket
Sat, March 27, 2021 13:44 - 10 posts
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Wed, March 24, 2021 17:00 - 76 posts
Firefly a ripoff of Andromeda?
Wed, March 17, 2021 07:39 - 44 posts
Did you notice Nathan Fillion in episode 7 of Alan Tudyk's new show Resident Alien?
Mon, March 15, 2021 09:05 - 9 posts
Rush Limbaugh dead at age 70
Thu, March 4, 2021 21:56 - 76 posts
Canadian actor Christopher Plummer dead at age 91
Wed, March 3, 2021 23:16 - 4 posts
NASA Lands the Perseverance Rover on Mars
Wed, February 24, 2021 23:22 - 12 posts
Victorian Female Batman???
Tue, February 16, 2021 21:04 - 46 posts
Where are the Extraterrestrial Civilizations
Tue, February 16, 2021 15:29 - 19 posts
Alan Tudyk Resident Alien Series Premiere Wednesday, January 27, 2021 at 10/9c Syfy
Sat, February 6, 2021 19:47 - 7 posts
Joss to create new SciFi show for HBO, “The Nevers”
Thu, February 4, 2021 11:46 - 60 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL