GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Not Sure What This Means...

POSTED BY: DEEPGIRL187
UPDATED: Thursday, April 12, 2007 12:13
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 846
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, April 12, 2007 12:13 PM

DEEPGIRL187


There's a article here that references Drive, but I'm not sure if this is something good or bad. I'll let you guys be the judge.

http://www.usatoday.com/life/television/news/2007-04-11-sos-main-story
_N.htm?csp=1


*************************************************

"If you want to win a war, you must serve no master but your ambition."



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Losing Another FireFly Site ?
Sun, December 5, 2021 13:52 - 23 posts
William Shatner To Boldly Go To Space On Blue Origin Rocket
Thu, December 2, 2021 10:10 - 6 posts
How do Reavers pilot ships, them being insane cannibals and such?
Thu, December 2, 2021 10:06 - 189 posts
I think we may have lost a friend / Sister
Tue, November 23, 2021 03:53 - 17 posts
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Fri, November 19, 2021 23:09 - 106 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Wed, November 10, 2021 22:49 - 2347 posts
best sci-fi villans
Tue, November 2, 2021 19:23 - 59 posts
Thread of GIFs
Sat, October 30, 2021 16:22 - 11 posts
Just curious who is still here
Thu, October 28, 2021 07:09 - 30 posts
Browncoat Ball 2021 pics
Thu, October 28, 2021 07:05 - 11 posts
Nathan Fillion live tweeting premiere of The Rookie season 4. 10:00 eastern. Sunday 9/26/2021
Sun, September 26, 2021 21:00 - 1 posts
HAPPY BIRTHDAY ITSAWASH!!!!!
Sat, September 25, 2021 22:00 - 22 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL