GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Doctor Horrible Poster Preview

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Saturday, April 5, 2008 15:37
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 3335
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, March 31, 2008 6:33 PM

ANONYMOUS1


http://doctorhorrible.net/doctor-horrible-poster-preview/29/

"Whedon, Fillion, Harris & Day fans are eagerly awaiting news of Doctor Horrible’s Sing-Along Blog.

We’re pleased to release this preview of the Musical’s shiny new poster"

See larger poster image here http://drhorrible.com

or here http://doctorhorrible.com



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, March 31, 2008 9:51 PM

SPACEANJL


Is he wearing...blue gloves?!!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, April 2, 2008 5:39 PM

ANONYMOUS1


Quote:

Originally posted by SpaceAnJL:
Is he wearing...blue gloves?!!



Eeek, I hadn't thought of that cause the whole thing is blue. Could be..Could be.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, April 2, 2008 6:17 PM

ANONYMOUS1



Anybody wishing to promote Dr. Horrible
There is a promotion banner at
http://doctorhorrible.net/promotion/

Also the code to put it in myspace profiles, html enabled replies, websites etc.

Hopefully, soon there will be blue rays in the banner.


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, April 3, 2008 2:51 PM

ANONYMOUS1


The shiny banners you can use all over the place.









http://doctorhorrible.net/promotion/
Code on the page too.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, April 5, 2008 2:50 PM

STINKINGROSE


I hope it's so bad it's good.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, April 5, 2008 3:37 PM

ANONYMOUS1


Quote:

Originally posted by stinkingrose:
I hope it's so bad it's good.



LOL.

Did you ever see the Buffy musical episode: Once More with Feeling?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Mon, May 25, 2020 11:28 - 2109 posts
To any new folk, I apologize for there being incels on this board.
Wed, May 20, 2020 06:02 - 29 posts
Emoji Museum
Tue, May 19, 2020 01:16 - 69 posts
Escape From Tarkov, new hotfixes to patch 0.12.4: here are the various changes
Mon, March 30, 2020 21:12 - 1 posts
Host a CSTS 2020 Event! Registration is now Open!
Sun, March 15, 2020 13:40 - 1 posts
War Of The Worlds on Epix
Fri, March 13, 2020 10:58 - 26 posts
Real Estate...Vampire...Brides. Uh, ok?
Wed, March 4, 2020 14:46 - 1 posts
Thread of GIFs
Sun, March 1, 2020 15:27 - 8 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sun, February 9, 2020 14:50 - 24 posts
Prodigal Son
Tue, February 4, 2020 03:50 - 5 posts
Has the FDA been complicit in intentionally mutating us??
Mon, February 3, 2020 20:11 - 33 posts
Suprise
Tue, January 28, 2020 15:40 - 2 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL