GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Amazon now taking Firefly Blu-Ray Pre-Orders

POSTED BY: PENTHOS
UPDATED: Thursday, July 3, 2008 21:00
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1128
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, May 2, 2008 12:20 PM

PENTHOS


The subject says it all, here is the link:
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0018QI5UM

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Zoe: Don't think its a good spot sir, she still has the advantage over us.
Mal: Everyone always does; that's what makes us special.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, May 3, 2008 9:24 PM

ASARIAN


Can't believe nobody has responded to this yet!

Well, I for one am fair excited. :)


--
"Mei-mei, everything I have is right here." -- Simon Tam

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, May 8, 2008 1:57 AM

DAX82


I think it will be awesome for sales, but I bought an hd-dvd player (SPECIFICALLY) to support and watch Serenity in hd, so im a little pissed off. Im definately gonna buy a couple of copies on stupid blu-ray but sadly wont be able to watch them until the prices come down on the blu ray players. I hope everyone else picks up a copy!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, July 3, 2008 3:37 PM

YT

the movie is not the Series. Only the facts have been changed, to irritate the innocent; the names of the actors and characters remain the same


I pre-ordered it. Please use one of the links on the home page, and support this site.

Keep the Shiny Side Up . . .

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, July 3, 2008 9:00 PM

FILLYGIRL

Operative: "Its worse than you know..." Mal: "It usually is."


YES, please do try and use the links here, you know support other Browncoats, especially the Browncoat who runs THIS site, I have even donated to keep it running. Thats the least you could do!






Chaplain of the 76th Independant Battalion

...it's worse than you know...Operative
...it usually is.....Mal

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Mon, April 22, 2019 10:19 - 1700 posts
Voting is now open for the CSTS 2019 Art Contest! Voting closes midnight (PDT) on Monday, April 8th.
Sun, April 7, 2019 04:38 - 2 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Mon, March 25, 2019 00:53 - 20 posts
Call out to HAKEN
Tue, March 19, 2019 09:44 - 5 posts
O.M.G. These guys! Take a listen. lol.
Wed, February 27, 2019 02:21 - 7 posts
Has the FDA been complicit in intentionally mutating us??
Sun, February 10, 2019 23:14 - 30 posts
Shohreh Aghdashloo in Serenity?Help, Cast Spoiler and spec,
Sun, February 3, 2019 14:17 - 6 posts
Anybody I used to know still post around here??????
Mon, January 28, 2019 03:19 - 312 posts
Prince Dead at 57
Thu, January 17, 2019 20:27 - 31 posts
Suprise
Thu, January 10, 2019 18:53 - 1 posts
Never Mind
Sun, January 6, 2019 07:08 - 7 posts
The face at the end of the 2nd Rookie episode.
Sat, January 5, 2019 20:33 - 4 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL