GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

First Avengers trailer is out

POSTED BY: FELIXDACAT
UPDATED: Wednesday, October 12, 2011 10:31
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/nxkkGv
VIEWED: 1240
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, October 12, 2011 2:11 AM

FELIXDACAT


Its on IMDB


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, October 12, 2011 10:31 AM

BROWNCOAT1

May have been the losing side. Still not convinced it was the wrong one.


Saw it and I have to say I am pretty excited for it.

Curious though as to what the cops and military types are shooting at in the NYC street scene where they appear to be looking up in the air or at something a LOT taller than them.

__________________________________________
Holding the line since December '02!



X.O. / Battalion O.I.C.



http://76thbattalion.homestead.com/index.html

http://76thbattalion.proboards.com

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
What does each Firefly character represent?
Mon, May 9, 2022 22:06 - 23 posts
Genetic Detective TV Show
Sat, May 7, 2022 00:11 - 6 posts
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Tue, April 12, 2022 23:09 - 132 posts
Just curious who is still here
Thu, March 24, 2022 00:46 - 37 posts
Anybody I used to know still post around here??????
Mon, March 21, 2022 19:03 - 313 posts
So what are you watching now?
Sat, March 19, 2022 11:07 - 32 posts
What book are you currently reading?
Thu, March 10, 2022 23:43 - 75 posts
60's Iconic Actor Tim Considine Has Died
Wed, March 9, 2022 23:04 - 8 posts
CSTS2022 kicks off with a shiny online auction this Saturday! March 5th, 2022.
Sat, March 5, 2022 02:07 - 1 posts
Enter for your chance to win a signed Resident Alien script and cast photo.
Wed, February 23, 2022 04:56 - 1 posts
'Uncharted'
Sun, February 20, 2022 14:17 - 1 posts
CSTS 2021 Redemption Art Contest winner! All 124 cities listed.
Wed, February 9, 2022 13:34 - 2 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL