GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Gettin' a Complex

POSTED BY: YT
UPDATED: Monday, April 23, 2012 20:45
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 969
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, April 23, 2012 8:28 PM

YT

the movie is not the Series. Only the facts have been changed, to irritate the innocent; the names of the actors and characters remain the same





If anybody wants to talk about it, mayhap we oughta ask Haken to set up an "LA Complex" board, in Alumni Series. Or, we could just admire the pic


Keep the Shiny Side Up

YT

YTonTw1tt3r

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 23, 2012 8:45 PM

YT

the movie is not the Series. Only the facts have been changed, to irritate the innocent; the names of the actors and characters remain the same





pilot ep


Keep the Shiny Side Up,

YT

YTonTw1tt3r

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Wed, April 24, 2019 09:02 - 1702 posts
Voting is now open for the CSTS 2019 Art Contest! Voting closes midnight (PDT) on Monday, April 8th.
Sun, April 7, 2019 04:38 - 2 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Mon, March 25, 2019 00:53 - 20 posts
Call out to HAKEN
Tue, March 19, 2019 09:44 - 5 posts
O.M.G. These guys! Take a listen. lol.
Wed, February 27, 2019 02:21 - 7 posts
Has the FDA been complicit in intentionally mutating us??
Sun, February 10, 2019 23:14 - 30 posts
Shohreh Aghdashloo in Serenity?Help, Cast Spoiler and spec,
Sun, February 3, 2019 14:17 - 6 posts
Anybody I used to know still post around here??????
Mon, January 28, 2019 03:19 - 312 posts
Prince Dead at 57
Thu, January 17, 2019 20:27 - 31 posts
Suprise
Thu, January 10, 2019 18:53 - 1 posts
Never Mind
Sun, January 6, 2019 07:08 - 7 posts
The face at the end of the 2nd Rookie episode.
Sat, January 5, 2019 20:33 - 4 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL