GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version

POSTED BY: FILLYGIRL
UPDATED: Friday, October 6, 2017 21:19
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/XpwX4z
VIEWED: 115650
PAGE 6 of 16

Tuesday, February 25, 2014 1:17 PM

VERASAMUELS


To quote Adam himself about the latest debacle...

'You're gorgeous! Was only giving a troll some bizness. Please ignore the H8rs. :-) ~'

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, February 27, 2014 3:44 AM

VERASAMUELS


::sigh:: The thinly veiled thread of slander is at it again here.

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, February 27, 2014 1:19 PM

VERASAMUELS


Adam recently posted a photo of an ammo boxed remodelled as a humidor. Look like it'll hold plenty of smokes! [Or ammo....]

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, February 28, 2014 11:12 AM

VERASAMUELS


Adam apparently had to work on his birthday. However the folks on set left a birthday gift package in his trailer :-). Adam posted a snap on Twitter.

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, March 4, 2014 2:56 PM

VERASAMUELS


ADAM!!

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, March 5, 2014 4:35 PM

VERASAMUELS

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, March 8, 2014 1:34 PM

VERASAMUELS


BUMP!

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, March 9, 2014 6:00 AM

VERASAMUELS


Think Adam may have been in a playful mood a few hours ago. [G] Lots of tweeting about ass cracks[GGG]

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, March 11, 2014 4:16 AM

VERASAMUELS


The Last Ship will air in June!

http://tvtango.com/series/last_ship

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, March 13, 2014 4:20 AM

VERASAMUELS


Vera is coming!

From QMx : Here's how Jayne's one & only, Vera, is comin along! pic.twitter.com/zgEiLdYDW9

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, March 15, 2014 2:08 PM

VERASAMUELS


BUMP!

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, March 16, 2014 3:10 PM

VERASAMUELS



Adam Baldwin is made a Honorary SWO at last night's SNA GWC Dining Out

https://twitter.com/navysna/status/445228960000270336/photo/1

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, March 17, 2014 4:06 AM

VERASAMUELS


From Adam on Twitter:

From humble (mop-topped) beginnings... ~ pic.twitter.com/aii43ZrxUr


Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, March 18, 2014 5:51 AM

VERASAMUELS


Apparently it was Adam's father's birthday on March 17. Adam posted greetings and a couple of snaps of his father.

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, March 21, 2014 2:01 PM

VERASAMUELS


Bumpity

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, March 23, 2014 5:07 AM

VERASAMUELS


Adam's character in the Last Ship may well sustain a small injury, if Adam's recent picture to Twitter isn't a wind-up [G]

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, March 23, 2014 8:45 AM

JKRFAN7


He took it down. What was it?

Damn it, I don't need a back spaceship driver!!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, March 24, 2014 2:29 PM

VERASAMUELS


Another cut on his cheek [very skillful make-up!]

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, March 27, 2014 4:16 AM

VERASAMUELS


Season 1 of The Last Ship has wrapped. We now wait till June!

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, March 28, 2014 6:57 AM

VERASAMUELS


Everyone - Do not order The Assignment [or anything else] from FamilyTV dot com; their customer service is abysmal and it took them 5 months to tell me they don't ship internationally.

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, March 30, 2014 4:35 AM

VERASAMUELS


Adam has been out on the town with Nathan, celebrating the latter's birthday!

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, April 1, 2014 1:39 PM

VERASAMUELS


ADAM!!!

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, April 1, 2014 11:30 PM

JKRFAN7


HOLY FREAKIN CRAP ADAM BALDWIN REPLIED TO ME AGAIN!!!!!! JDHSHCAGHIVDH!!!!

Damn it, I don't need a back spaceship driver!!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, April 4, 2014 2:40 PM

VERASAMUELS


Excellent!

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, April 5, 2014 4:31 AM

VERASAMUELS


Any Adam fans in or near St Louis, he's there RIGHT NOW!!

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 7, 2014 3:37 PM

VERASAMUELS


Looks like Adam may be donating a copy Jayne hat to William Shatner's charity auction...


http://silentauctionpro.com/bidonline.php?groupId=453

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, April 9, 2014 3:10 AM

VERASAMUELS


ADAM!!

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, April 12, 2014 3:33 PM

VERASAMUELS


:-)

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, April 15, 2014 3:07 AM

VERASAMUELS


+1

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 12:02 PM

VERASAMUELS


Adam recently has been enjoying bourbon!

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, April 17, 2014 3:07 AM

VERASAMUELS


Adam posted one of his regular sunset pictures yesterday

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, April 19, 2014 2:14 PM

VERASAMUELS


happy Easter, everyone!

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 21, 2014 3:34 AM

VERASAMUELS


+1

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, April 22, 2014 2:54 AM

VERASAMUELS


Adam seems to have been enjoying cigars recently!

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, April 24, 2014 2:57 AM

VERASAMUELS


Adam recently posted a pic of his younger self wearing a red football jersey.

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, April 30, 2014 3:06 AM

VERASAMUELS

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, May 2, 2014 3:06 AM

VERASAMUELS


Adam recently posted a selfie of himself and a male friend somewhere with really bright light behind them. My money's on a stadium and either music of a game!

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, May 7, 2014 2:47 AM

VERASAMUELS


+1!

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, May 7, 2014 1:48 PM

MIKER

Once I found Serenity


Quote:

Originally posted by VeraSamuels:
+1!

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox



Your dedication deserves acknowledgement. Good looking out.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, May 9, 2014 2:06 PM

VERASAMUELS


ADAM!

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, May 15, 2014 4:33 AM

VERASAMUELS


Saw a clothes shop called Adam in Delft :-)

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, May 19, 2014 3:19 AM

VERASAMUELS


+1

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, May 23, 2014 3:35 AM

VERASAMUELS

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, May 25, 2014 5:07 AM

VERASAMUELS


Adam was doing a big promo with the Navy in NY for the Last Ship recently.

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, May 26, 2014 3:39 AM

VERASAMUELS


He also appears to have spent some time playing golf [GGG]

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, May 30, 2014 3:31 AM

VERASAMUELS


Adam was presented with an American flag which had been flown in Afghanistan. An amazing honour.

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, June 1, 2014 4:36 AM

VERASAMUELS


+1!

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, June 5, 2014 3:34 AM

VERASAMUELS


Adam was at a press junket for the Last Ship. This featured a HUGE, billboard image of himself!

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, June 6, 2014 3:43 AM

VERASAMUELS


After the press launch, Adam enjoyed whisky and a smoke :-)

Devout Keeper of Jayne's Lunchbox

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, June 7, 2014 5:26 AM

VERASAMUELS

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Fri, December 15, 2017 10:49 - 1173 posts
Anyone watching Netflix' Godless?
Mon, December 11, 2017 12:50 - 31 posts
What Are You Listening to Right Now?
Sun, December 10, 2017 14:08 - 318 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Fri, December 8, 2017 11:10 - 12 posts
Best movie that only a few people know about
Sun, November 26, 2017 14:47 - 114 posts
Joss Whedon to direct 'Glee'
Sun, November 26, 2017 08:23 - 24 posts
What's Your Favorite Scene or Dialogue in Ariel?
Fri, November 17, 2017 04:03 - 2 posts
The NEW newb Welcome Mat thread...
Fri, November 17, 2017 03:54 - 157 posts
Looking at Trappist-1
Tue, November 14, 2017 03:55 - 3 posts
History of Mal's brown coat??
Sat, November 11, 2017 22:49 - 4 posts
Bigger Battery for the Firefly
Mon, November 6, 2017 21:23 - 8 posts
CSTS Final 2017 t-shirt/phone cases Campaign. Check out the styles and colors!
Sun, November 5, 2017 12:33 - 3 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL