GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

The NEW newb Welcome Mat thread...

POSTED BY: WISHIMAY
UPDATED: Sunday, June 3, 2018 00:14
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/1hfWQiq
VIEWED: 28314
PAGE 4 of 4

Wednesday, July 13, 2016 8:09 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


bump

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, September 15, 2016 7:12 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


bumpity

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 6:44 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


bumpity

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, September 25, 2017 4:35 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Bumpity.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 5:00 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Bumpity

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, November 17, 2017 3:54 AM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Bumpity.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, January 11, 2018 1:57 PM

WISHIMAY

There will be fire and brimstone and Earth will be destroyed!... in several billion years!----------------------------------------- "Well, so long Earth. Thanks for the air... and what-not." -Philip J. Fry


bump^

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, March 3, 2018 9:13 PM

QUESTARIAN


Well Hello, and thanks for putting up a light so I could find ya'll on this side of the verse!

-John E. Bielak

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, March 3, 2018 9:15 PM

BRENDA


Quote:

Originally posted by QUESTARIAN:
Well Hello, and thanks for putting up a light so I could find ya'll on this side of the verse!

-John E. Bielak



Welcome, welcome.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, March 4, 2018 6:59 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Quote:

Originally posted by QUESTARIAN:
Well Hello, and thanks for putting up a light so I could find ya'll on this side of the verse!

-John E. Bielak

Welcome aboard.
If nobody has warned you, expect RWED to be a bit rough and rude.

Otherwise enjoy all the other forums! Lots of Pretties.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, March 26, 2018 4:42 PM

DUN

nods head


Some of the names I remember.I still think of myself as a newbie.

You buy this ship, treat her proper, she'll be with you for the rest of your life.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, June 2, 2018 4:08 PM

JJ




T

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, June 3, 2018 12:14 AM

MOOSE


Quote:

Originally posted by dun:
Some of the names I remember.I still think of myself as a newbie.



Well, you are.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
There's talk of a remake of "The Last Jedi"....no joke
Thu, June 21, 2018 21:50 - 2 posts
Are you going to boycott "SOLO: A STAR WARS STORY"
Thu, June 21, 2018 18:40 - 175 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Thu, June 21, 2018 09:53 - 1381 posts
Morena
Thu, June 21, 2018 00:50 - 22 posts
Firefly - 15 Years Later, a Look Back
Sun, June 17, 2018 06:07 - 1 posts
Salt Lake City CSTS event Saturday June 16th, 2018. Serenity Charity Screening.
Sat, June 16, 2018 11:23 - 1 posts
Rivers is 10th in NFL history with
Mon, June 11, 2018 21:22 - 1 posts
POTUS Inspires A High School Graduate
Mon, June 11, 2018 14:42 - 18 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sun, June 10, 2018 19:17 - 17 posts
Better Call Saul
Fri, June 8, 2018 09:18 - 12 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #46
Thu, June 7, 2018 18:39 - 74 posts
StillFlying.net... but only until early January
Thu, June 7, 2018 12:26 - 37 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL