GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

The NEW newb Welcome Mat thread...

POSTED BY: WISHIMAY
UPDATED: Sunday, June 3, 2018 00:14
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/1hfWQiq
VIEWED: 28996
PAGE 4 of 4

Wednesday, July 13, 2016 8:09 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


bump

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, September 15, 2016 7:12 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


bumpity

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 6:44 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


bumpity

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, September 25, 2017 4:35 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Bumpity.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 5:00 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Bumpity

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, November 17, 2017 3:54 AM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Bumpity.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, January 11, 2018 1:57 PM

WISHIMAY

There will be fire and brimstone and Earth will be destroyed!... in several billion years!----------------------------------------- "Well, so long Earth. Thanks for the air... and what-not." -Philip J. Fry


bump^

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, March 3, 2018 9:13 PM

QUESTARIAN


Well Hello, and thanks for putting up a light so I could find ya'll on this side of the verse!

-John E. Bielak

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, March 3, 2018 9:15 PM

BRENDA


Quote:

Originally posted by QUESTARIAN:
Well Hello, and thanks for putting up a light so I could find ya'll on this side of the verse!

-John E. Bielak



Welcome, welcome.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, March 4, 2018 6:59 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Quote:

Originally posted by QUESTARIAN:
Well Hello, and thanks for putting up a light so I could find ya'll on this side of the verse!

-John E. Bielak

Welcome aboard.
If nobody has warned you, expect RWED to be a bit rough and rude.

Otherwise enjoy all the other forums! Lots of Pretties.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, March 26, 2018 4:42 PM

DUN

nods head


Some of the names I remember.I still think of myself as a newbie.

You buy this ship, treat her proper, she'll be with you for the rest of your life.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, June 2, 2018 4:08 PM

JJ




T

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, June 3, 2018 12:14 AM

MOOSE


Quote:

Originally posted by dun:
Some of the names I remember.I still think of myself as a newbie.



Well, you are.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sat, August 18, 2018 10:22 - 1440 posts
Aretha Frnaklin - Queen of Soul
Fri, August 17, 2018 17:34 - 2 posts
FIFA 19 is a solid upgrade over
Thu, August 16, 2018 14:10 - 2 posts
Patrick Stewar to reprise Picard role in new "Star Trek" series
Wed, August 15, 2018 04:15 - 12 posts
A Fan Film with Nathan Fillion
Tue, August 14, 2018 17:42 - 16 posts
NBA 2k19 I plan on just buying the regular edition
Tue, August 14, 2018 02:29 - 1 posts
Alex Tribeck to Retire
Sun, August 12, 2018 00:13 - 10 posts
What's a Libertarian? (A MUST READ)
Tue, August 7, 2018 13:48 - 10 posts
What the Future Holds
Sun, August 5, 2018 07:56 - 26 posts
Pittsburgh CSTS event. Sunday, August 5th, 2018. Serenity Charity Screening.
Sun, August 5, 2018 02:00 - 1 posts
Echo on House
Wed, August 1, 2018 05:45 - 2 posts
Anyone gotten to the end of season 3 of The Expanse?
Mon, July 30, 2018 15:12 - 11 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL