GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

76th Independent Battalion Part 48

POSTED BY: BROWNCOAT1
UPDATED: Tuesday, March 28, 2017 09:50
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 29484
PAGE 13 of 18

Wednesday, June 22, 2016 8:20 AM

SISTER


Wednesday…Chicadee eggs in one of my flower pots have hatched! It's a wildlife wonderland here! Now I just have to keep my dogs away from the baby birds.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, June 23, 2016 8:23 AM

SISTER


summer heat arrived a little early this year.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, June 24, 2016 8:10 AM

SISTER


Finally got some rain…and it's FRIDAY!! Two good things already today.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, June 25, 2016 10:23 AM

SISTER


Margaritas are wonderful…until the next day.
Going to see Independence Day Resurgence tonight at the Drive-In...

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, June 26, 2016 9:43 AM

SISTER


Okay…I'm all for special effects…but you've gotta have a STORY THAT PEOPLE CARE ABOUT. Disappointing when they had 20 years to come up with a story…Ah, well…

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, June 27, 2016 8:02 AM

SISTER


Last night's Game of Thrones season finale was THUNDEROUSLY GOOD!!
Have a great day.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 8:16 AM

SISTER


It's Tuesday…we had a tiny bit of rain yesterday…need more so I'll be watering the garden later.
Have a great day!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, June 29, 2016 8:28 AM

SISTER


Wednesday…husband got fired yesterday..but it's a good thing.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, June 30, 2016 8:52 AM

SISTER


Happy Thursday!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, July 1, 2016 8:53 AM

SISTER


July First!! Get the hotdogs and cherry pie ready…it's fireworks time!!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, July 2, 2016 8:13 AM

SISTER


Lots to do today….and fireworks tonight (weather looks sketchy for the rest of the holiday)...

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, July 3, 2016 8:37 AM

SISTER


Big fireworks shows over the lake last night…hoping for a little lightening show tonight and tomorrow!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, July 4, 2016 8:34 AM

SISTER


BOOM, BOOM!! Ooooooh, aaaaahhhhh.
Have a great day!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, July 5, 2016 8:24 AM

SISTER


The Fifth of July…not quite as auspicious; but nice to still be here.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, July 6, 2016 10:00 AM

SISTER


Okay, after weeks of no rain and baking temperatures…we've now had two days of rain…plus the baking temperatures…not that I'm complaining (much)…but couldn't things be spaced out a bit better? Just saying...

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, July 7, 2016 9:32 AM

SISTER


Friday EVE!!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, July 8, 2016 9:30 AM

SISTER


nothing to see here…move along.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, July 9, 2016 10:05 AM

SISTER


Weird morning…woke up to thunder…but not a cloud in the sky and bright sunshine..hope that was Serenity breaking At-mo!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, July 10, 2016 8:59 AM

SISTER


Having a Sunday….hot and sticky weather continues…I believe the tomatoes like it.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, July 11, 2016 9:09 AM

SISTER


Steaming weather here in TN…what's August gonna do?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, July 12, 2016 10:49 AM

SISTER


Heat, humidity, no rain. Looks like I've gotta do some watering!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, July 12, 2016 7:54 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


bump

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, July 13, 2016 8:24 AM

SISTER


Good Morning, 'Coats.
Another steamy day in the sticky South….harvesting some green beans and blueberries so the hot weather is good for veggies!!
Have a great day.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, July 13, 2016 8:03 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


bump

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, July 14, 2016 10:14 AM

SISTER


Thanks for the 'bump'…what the heck is going on?
Anyway…it's Friday eve and we're bracing for the big heat wave !
Stay cool and hydrated.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, July 15, 2016 9:17 AM

SISTER


Heat and humidity suck balls.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, July 16, 2016 8:43 AM

SISTER


My dear husband got me the first five seasons of Game of Thrones…so that's been GREAT to watch in the air conditioned house…I'll have to watch Firefly when we've finished that!
Hope you all have a great weekend!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, July 17, 2016 10:12 AM

SISTER


calling all Polar Vortex's….come to TN PULEEEZZZZEEE?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, July 18, 2016 9:13 AM

SISTER


So this week is supposed to be hotter than last week…going to have to do all outside stuff EARLY...

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, July 19, 2016 10:26 AM

SISTER


We've got company in for a few days…that'll be fun; especially since they are from the desert Southwest, not used to humidity…and HAVE NEVER SEEN GAME OF THRONES!! Lots of eye-opening going on!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, July 20, 2016 9:11 AM

SISTER


Wednesday…and SUPER hot and humid…gotta get out to water the garden and pick some green beans before it gets too hot to move.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, July 21, 2016 9:15 AM

SISTER


Friday EVE! Excited about my garden…several ripe tomatoes that made absolutely wonderful BLT's last night! Green Beans to pick, too…Have a great day!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, July 22, 2016 9:22 AM

SISTER


Picked as many green beans as I could this morning before I was dripping with sweat…lots more out there but they'll have to wait.
Have a great Friday!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, July 23, 2016 9:52 AM

SISTER


Hot and steamy Saturday…and it's not even 9 a.m.
Hope everyone is staying nice and cool and hydrated.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, July 24, 2016 10:09 AM

SISTER


Went to a fundraiser last night for a guy with cancer…HUNDREDS of people showed up…hope they raised lots of money for him and his family!
Will this heat wave EVER END???
Have a good day!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, July 25, 2016 8:53 AM

SISTER


Nope…the heat wave is never ending.
I wonder if I should move to Canada.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, July 26, 2016 9:01 AM

SISTER


Good Morning, Browncoats!
Have a great Tuesday!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 7:45 AM

SISTER


Steamy windows this morning….already 77 degrees and it's not quite 7 am….
Global warming is true, children!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, July 28, 2016 9:08 AM

SISTER


The much-needed rain keeps missing our part of TN…we're in a drought!
Hope we get some today…
Have a great Friday Eve!!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, July 29, 2016 9:14 AM

SISTER


RAIN, we got RAIN!!
Plus it's Friday!
Two good things…enjoy!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, July 30, 2016 11:28 AM

SISTER


Rain must have stirred up some weird-ass pollen as my head is stuffed this morning…
So, anyway…hope you all are doing well and have a great day!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, July 31, 2016 10:16 AM

SISTER


Have a great last day of July…hope August cools off…but I won't hold my breath.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, August 1, 2016 9:52 AM

SISTER


YAY! A new month!!
August means September is coming…with cooler, dryer weather, I hope!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, August 2, 2016 9:11 AM

SISTER


Toasting Tuesday…stay cool and hydrated!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, August 3, 2016 8:07 AM

SISTER


Ah….colonoscopy…good times.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, August 4, 2016 9:48 AM

SISTER


Watched the first season of 'Stranger Things' on Netflix last night….not bad, but a complete rip off of several films and books…hmmmmm.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, August 5, 2016 8:37 AM

SISTER


FRIDAY…what took you so long?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, August 6, 2016 10:00 AM

SISTER


Ahh…Saturday. Nice to see you!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, August 7, 2016 9:28 AM

SISTER


It's my dear husband's birthday today…he's a keeper!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, August 8, 2016 10:19 AM

SISTER


So lightening is not good for computers. Just so you know
W.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE
Sister 03.28 09:50

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Tue, March 28, 2017 09:50 - 883 posts
Best movie that only a few people know about
Sun, March 26, 2017 15:55 - 87 posts
Firefly shout-out in Deadpool 2 teaser.
Wed, March 22, 2017 19:13 - 19 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #84
Fri, March 17, 2017 12:20 - 19 posts
"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version
Mon, March 13, 2017 18:54 - 840 posts
Adam Baldwin in TNT Pilot "Last Ship"
Wed, March 8, 2017 19:13 - 14 posts
"The Last Ship" season premiere pushed back
Wed, March 8, 2017 19:05 - 10 posts
Webcomics
Wed, March 8, 2017 18:11 - 2 posts
The Shopping Cart : ???????????????? ???? ??????? ????????, coolwatchesbuy.co
Wed, March 8, 2017 12:13 - 2 posts
Firefly leaving Netflix Instant 2017 March 31
Sun, March 5, 2017 13:20 - 2 posts
Looking for players in a Firefly sim/rpg called Nightwolf
Sat, March 4, 2017 23:26 - 1 posts
a firefly role play
Fri, March 3, 2017 12:45 - 5 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL