GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Santa Fe New Mexico CSTS event Saturday, Oct. 15, 2016. First timers.

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Saturday, October 15, 2016 13:19
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 681
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, October 15, 2016 1:19 PM

ANONYMOUS1


http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/2016/10/08/much-like-winter-serenit
y-is-coming-to-santa-fe
/

They will "have a pre-show short film surprise, food, fun, merchandise, raffles, costume contest and more at the beautifully restored Jean Cocteau Cinema!”

To celebrate the inaugural CSTS in Santa Fe, all attendees will receive a mighty fine swag pack featuring a CSTS 2016 button."



Here is the find another event page http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/find-an-event/





NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sun, November 19, 2017 09:52 - 1144 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sun, November 19, 2017 03:45 - 6 posts
What Are You Listening to Right Now?
Sat, November 18, 2017 16:54 - 306 posts
What's Your Favorite Scene or Dialogue in Ariel?
Fri, November 17, 2017 04:03 - 2 posts
Best movie that only a few people know about
Fri, November 17, 2017 03:56 - 110 posts
The NEW newb Welcome Mat thread...
Fri, November 17, 2017 03:54 - 157 posts
Looking at Trappist-1
Tue, November 14, 2017 03:55 - 3 posts
History of Mal's brown coat??
Sat, November 11, 2017 22:49 - 4 posts
Bigger Battery for the Firefly
Mon, November 6, 2017 21:23 - 8 posts
CSTS Final 2017 t-shirt/phone cases Campaign. Check out the styles and colors!
Sun, November 5, 2017 12:33 - 3 posts
http://www.serenitymovie.org/
Sun, November 5, 2017 12:02 - 1 posts
Keep Flyin' -- Expanding the Verse through Kickstarter
Sat, November 4, 2017 03:32 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL