GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Burbank, CA CSTS event Saturday, June 24, 2017 is having a craft fair with Serenity.

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Saturday, June 24, 2017 00:29
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 651
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, June 24, 2017 12:29 AM

ANONYMOUS1



http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/2017/06/15/the-shiniest-craft-fair-
in-the-verse-hits-la-this-weekend
/

"At the Fair you will be able to pick yourself up The Slayer’s Scythe, some Premium Alliance Cargo, Tesseract Crystals or even some Freezeray Wonderflonium!"



Here is the find another event page http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/find-an-event/



CSTS, Equality Now, Serenity Charity Screening, Fandom Charities, Geeky Teas Game Store and Tea Shop in Burbank, Craft Fair




NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel - Anyone watching?
Thu, January 18, 2018 11:28 - 36 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Thu, January 18, 2018 10:00 - 1213 posts
The NEW newb Welcome Mat thread...
Thu, January 11, 2018 13:57 - 158 posts
NFL Draft 2017 QA: Tulsa Quarterback Dane Evans Underdog Dynasty
Thu, January 11, 2018 01:15 - 2 posts
Firefly / My Little Pony Art
Wed, January 10, 2018 12:42 - 55 posts
What Are You Listening to Right Now?
Tue, January 9, 2018 17:02 - 329 posts
Dear Disney, please bring back firefly!
Wed, December 27, 2017 19:27 - 3 posts
Firefly in USA Today
Sun, December 24, 2017 18:03 - 23 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sun, December 24, 2017 14:06 - 13 posts
Firefly's gone, lets try MIRACLES!
Sat, December 23, 2017 14:42 - 39 posts
Anyone watching Netflix' Godless?
Mon, December 11, 2017 12:50 - 31 posts
Best movie that only a few people know about
Sun, November 26, 2017 14:47 - 114 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL