GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Lexington, Kentucky CSTS event Wednesday, September 13, 2017. Serenity Charity Screening.

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Tuesday, September 12, 2017 22:19
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 865
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 10:19 PM

ANONYMOUS1



http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/2017/09/09/the-kentucky-browncoats-
are-on-a-mission
/

Here is the find another event page http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/find-an-event/

CSTS, Equality Now, Lexington’s own Military Missions, Serenity Charity Screening




NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel - Anyone watching?
Thu, January 18, 2018 11:28 - 36 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Thu, January 18, 2018 10:00 - 1213 posts
The NEW newb Welcome Mat thread...
Thu, January 11, 2018 13:57 - 158 posts
NFL Draft 2017 QA: Tulsa Quarterback Dane Evans Underdog Dynasty
Thu, January 11, 2018 01:15 - 2 posts
Firefly / My Little Pony Art
Wed, January 10, 2018 12:42 - 55 posts
What Are You Listening to Right Now?
Tue, January 9, 2018 17:02 - 329 posts
Dear Disney, please bring back firefly!
Wed, December 27, 2017 19:27 - 3 posts
Firefly in USA Today
Sun, December 24, 2017 18:03 - 23 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sun, December 24, 2017 14:06 - 13 posts
Firefly's gone, lets try MIRACLES!
Sat, December 23, 2017 14:42 - 39 posts
Anyone watching Netflix' Godless?
Mon, December 11, 2017 12:50 - 31 posts
Best movie that only a few people know about
Sun, November 26, 2017 14:47 - 114 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL