GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Las Vegas CSTS event Saturday, October 21, 2017. Serenity Charity Screening and Prepare to feel immersed in Inara’s world.

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Saturday, October 21, 2017 12:16
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2364
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, October 21, 2017 12:16 PM

ANONYMOUS1



http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/2017/10/08/doin-good-works-in-las-v
egas
/

"Prepare to feel immersed in Inara’s world as you step through the doors to enter a boutique adorned with lanterns and filled with custom ensembles befitting a Companion. Make your way past the boutique through the curtained entry to reach the theater and prepare for an evening of fun

Here is the find another event page http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/find-an-event/

CSTS, Equality Now, 25% of the proceeds will now go to the Las Vegas Victims Relief Fund, Serenity Charity Screening.





NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Fri, March 22, 2019 11:08 - 1666 posts
Call out to HAKEN
Tue, March 19, 2019 09:44 - 5 posts
O.M.G. These guys! Take a listen. lol.
Wed, February 27, 2019 02:21 - 7 posts
Has the FDA been complicit in intentionally mutating us??
Sun, February 10, 2019 23:14 - 30 posts
Shohreh Aghdashloo in Serenity?Help, Cast Spoiler and spec,
Sun, February 3, 2019 14:17 - 6 posts
Anybody I used to know still post around here??????
Mon, January 28, 2019 03:19 - 312 posts
Prince Dead at 57
Thu, January 17, 2019 20:27 - 31 posts
Suprise
Thu, January 10, 2019 18:53 - 1 posts
Never Mind
Sun, January 6, 2019 07:08 - 7 posts
The face at the end of the 2nd Rookie episode.
Sat, January 5, 2019 20:33 - 4 posts
Good night "Laverne" wherever you are!
Tue, December 25, 2018 00:51 - 6 posts
15th Anniversary Ed'n (Blu-ray) US$13 on Amazon.com
Fri, December 14, 2018 15:18 - 9 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL