GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Las Vegas CSTS event Saturday, October 21, 2017. Serenity Charity Screening and Prepare to feel immersed in Inara’s world.

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Saturday, October 21, 2017 12:16
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 261
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, October 21, 2017 12:16 PM

ANONYMOUS1



http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/2017/10/08/doin-good-works-in-las-v
egas
/

"Prepare to feel immersed in Inara’s world as you step through the doors to enter a boutique adorned with lanterns and filled with custom ensembles befitting a Companion. Make your way past the boutique through the curtained entry to reach the theater and prepare for an evening of fun

Here is the find another event page http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/find-an-event/

CSTS, Equality Now, 25% of the proceeds will now go to the Las Vegas Victims Relief Fund, Serenity Charity Screening.





NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Wed, November 22, 2017 10:08 - 1147 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sun, November 19, 2017 03:45 - 6 posts
What Are You Listening to Right Now?
Sat, November 18, 2017 16:54 - 306 posts
What's Your Favorite Scene or Dialogue in Ariel?
Fri, November 17, 2017 04:03 - 2 posts
Best movie that only a few people know about
Fri, November 17, 2017 03:56 - 110 posts
The NEW newb Welcome Mat thread...
Fri, November 17, 2017 03:54 - 157 posts
Looking at Trappist-1
Tue, November 14, 2017 03:55 - 3 posts
History of Mal's brown coat??
Sat, November 11, 2017 22:49 - 4 posts
Bigger Battery for the Firefly
Mon, November 6, 2017 21:23 - 8 posts
CSTS Final 2017 t-shirt/phone cases Campaign. Check out the styles and colors!
Sun, November 5, 2017 12:33 - 3 posts
http://www.serenitymovie.org/
Sun, November 5, 2017 12:02 - 1 posts
Keep Flyin' -- Expanding the Verse through Kickstarter
Sat, November 4, 2017 03:32 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL