GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Registration is open for the 13th Season of Can't Stop The Serenity.

POSTED BY: LIONESS
UPDATED: Friday, April 13, 2018 17:05
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 258
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, April 13, 2018 5:05 PM

LIONESS


This year there is a push to think about running an Affiliate event. You don't show Serenity but you do other things to raise money for charity. It can run the gamut from a Wedding Reception (Really! One couple did that!) to an evening of playing Firefly games, to just about anything you want.
You send in your registration, it gets approved and you're off!
Of course if you want to run a full screening, that is great too and easier than you might think.
Details here: http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/2018/03/01/2018-season-is-go/


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Emoji Museum
Sat, May 26, 2018 00:27 - 65 posts
Anybody watch American Housewife? Nathan's putting the Big Damn Coat on for them.
Fri, May 25, 2018 21:21 - 44 posts
Are you going to boycott "SOLO: A STAR WARS STORY"
Fri, May 25, 2018 20:05 - 62 posts
Firefly and Farscape
Fri, May 25, 2018 18:56 - 6 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Fri, May 25, 2018 08:20 - 1352 posts
Sean Maher on ghost Whisperer
Wed, May 23, 2018 22:27 - 15 posts
Zoe at the Royal Wedding
Wed, May 23, 2018 16:29 - 27 posts
Wizard World Philadelphia Comic Con CSTS event Saturday May 19, 2018. Dr. Horrible’s Sing-Along Blog Charity Screening.
Thu, May 17, 2018 02:28 - 2 posts
Echo on House
Wed, May 16, 2018 11:28 - 1 posts
"The Rookie" picked up by ABC
Tue, May 15, 2018 23:00 - 4 posts
BWAHAHAAAHAAAAAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!
Sat, May 12, 2018 16:41 - 7 posts
Best Selling official coach outlet online
Thu, May 10, 2018 20:25 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL