GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Santa Fe, NM CSTS event. Friday, October 12th, 2018. Serenity Charity Screening. Free Bumper Stickers!

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Friday, October 12, 2018 09:20
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 786
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, October 12, 2018 9:20 AM

ANONYMOUS1



http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/2018/10/11/want-free-shiny-things-t
hen-head-to-santa-fe-this-friday-evening
/

Here is the find an event page http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/find-an-event/

CSTS, Equality Now, UNM Children’s Hospital, CMNH, Serenity Charity Screening



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Thu, April 18, 2019 09:24 - 1696 posts
Voting is now open for the CSTS 2019 Art Contest! Voting closes midnight (PDT) on Monday, April 8th.
Sun, April 7, 2019 04:38 - 2 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Mon, March 25, 2019 00:53 - 20 posts
Call out to HAKEN
Tue, March 19, 2019 09:44 - 5 posts
O.M.G. These guys! Take a listen. lol.
Wed, February 27, 2019 02:21 - 7 posts
Has the FDA been complicit in intentionally mutating us??
Sun, February 10, 2019 23:14 - 30 posts
Shohreh Aghdashloo in Serenity?Help, Cast Spoiler and spec,
Sun, February 3, 2019 14:17 - 6 posts
Anybody I used to know still post around here??????
Mon, January 28, 2019 03:19 - 312 posts
Prince Dead at 57
Thu, January 17, 2019 20:27 - 31 posts
Suprise
Thu, January 10, 2019 18:53 - 1 posts
Never Mind
Sun, January 6, 2019 07:08 - 7 posts
The face at the end of the 2nd Rookie episode.
Sat, January 5, 2019 20:33 - 4 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL