GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Is Serenitymovie.org gone?

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Sunday, June 2, 2019 14:47
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1582
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, May 26, 2019 10:41 PM

ANONYMOUS1


Tried it awhile ago and an error. Tried again today and got an error.

:(

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, May 27, 2019 1:19 AM

WISHIMAY


http://www.arielambulance.org/

I was surprised The Ariel Ambulance page it still occasionally posting.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, May 27, 2019 2:47 PM

MOOSE


So, what sites are still around besides us?


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, May 31, 2019 12:56 PM

THG


Quote:

Originally posted by WISHIMAY:
http://www.arielambulance.org/

I was surprised The Ariel Ambulance page it still occasionally posting.



Facebook...I'd rather be dead than join Facebook. And if you want to see anything there that's what you need to do.

T



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, June 2, 2019 2:47 PM

SUASOR


I used to check that site at least once a month for a long time. But activity declined over five years ago and after a few years of that the "database" went off line and it was essentially dead.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sun, September 20, 2020 10:16 - 2237 posts
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Fri, September 18, 2020 14:05 - 27 posts
I think we've lost Oonjerah
Thu, September 10, 2020 20:40 - 8 posts
Firefly gun video
Fri, September 4, 2020 22:47 - 6 posts
Wow, 5 Star Trek Original Series Actors In 1 TV episode!
Thu, August 27, 2020 16:38 - 6 posts
STAR TREK: Lower Decks
Sat, August 15, 2020 21:04 - 12 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Thu, August 13, 2020 18:22 - 28 posts
A Conversation with Nathan Fillion at ComiCon@home
Tue, July 28, 2020 17:45 - 5 posts
Watched the pilot again a couple nights ago... what...how...?
Mon, July 27, 2020 14:39 - 18 posts
Thread of GIFs
Thu, July 23, 2020 14:54 - 9 posts
PES 2021 in stores at an absolute bargain price
Fri, July 17, 2020 00:02 - 1 posts
Joss Whedon to direct 'Glee'
Wed, July 15, 2020 19:58 - 26 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL