GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Salt Lake City CSTS Event at FanX Salt Lake Comic Convention Saturday, Sept. 7th 2019. Dr. Horrible's Sing-Along Blog Charity Screening

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Saturday, September 7, 2019 00:38
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 456
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, September 7, 2019 12:38 AM

ANONYMOUS1


http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/2019/09/05/the-utah-browncoats-have
-been-working-hard-on-their-evil-laugh-for-fanx-comic-convention
/

"Tickets are diabolically affordable at just $2, and can be purchased at the Utah Browncoats Society Booth #2445. All proceeds will benefit the good works of our amazing charity Equality Now!


And because the status is NOT quo, they’ve put together some super evil Dr. Horrible interactive bags, available at their booth. But don’t wait, because they only have 50 of them!
"

Here is the find an event page http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/find-an-event/



CSTS, Equality Now, Dr. Horrible's Sing-Along Blog Charity Screening


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sat, November 16, 2019 11:50 - 1910 posts
Seamus Kennedys Tribute to the Armed Forces, Cheers!
Mon, November 11, 2019 22:11 - 1 posts
Wash is gonna be on the Rookie next week with our Captain.
Sun, November 10, 2019 23:18 - 1 posts
Rocker Ric Ocasek, The Frontman Of The Cars, Has Died
Sat, November 9, 2019 15:53 - 7 posts
Happy Halloween
Tue, October 29, 2019 10:20 - 10 posts
One shot on Ma(ude) Reynolds
Mon, October 21, 2019 15:02 - 1 posts
North Richland Hills, TX CSTS Event Sunday, October 13 2019. Serenity Charity Screening. Dr. Horrible’s Sing-Along Blog Charity Screening.
Sun, October 13, 2019 00:12 - 1 posts
THE ROOKIE PICKED UP
Mon, October 7, 2019 16:19 - 13 posts
Prodigal Son
Tue, October 1, 2019 20:47 - 4 posts
Nathan Fillion's The Rookie 2nd season starts 9/29/2019 10 pm eastern ABC
Sun, September 29, 2019 21:58 - 1 posts
Arcata,CA CSTS Event Sunday, Sept. 29th 2019. Serenity Charity Screening.
Fri, September 27, 2019 02:27 - 1 posts
Denver, CO CSTS Event Saturday, Sept. 28th 2019. Serenity Charity Screening.
Fri, September 27, 2019 02:15 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL