GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

New Berlin, WI CSTS Event Saturday, Sept. 28th 2019. Serenity Charity Screening.

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Friday, September 27, 2019 02:06
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 687
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, September 27, 2019 2:06 AM

ANONYMOUS1


"* 3 Screenings – Serenity, The Gamers: Hands of Fate, and JourneyQuest [Season 1] at New Berlin Ale House!
* Over 1100 items up for auction across 5 silent and 2 live auctions
* New venue – more than twice the space as last year.
* The return of Mal’s Target Practice Nerf Range
* Commemorative T-shirt and Pint Glass only available at CSTS Milwaukee
* Bar for food and beverage service, featuring CSTS Milwaukee’s signature Mudder’s Milk.
* Event is free. Requested $15 donation at the door.
* Those who make a donation at the door of at least $10 will receive a free copy of Firefly: Shiny
"

http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/2019/09/26/csts-milwaukee-are-big-d
amn-heroes
/


Here is the find an event page http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/find-an-event/



CSTS, Equality Now, Wisconsin Humane Society, and F!ck Cancer, Serenity Charity Screening


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Suprise
Tue, January 28, 2020 15:40 - 2 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Tue, January 28, 2020 11:21 - 1984 posts
Voting is now open for the CSTS 2020 Art Contest! Only got until midnight (PST) on Friday, January 31st
Mon, January 27, 2020 22:42 - 1 posts
Apply to Serve on the CSTS Global Steering Committee (GSC) Applications will be accepted thru February 15th, 2020.
Mon, January 27, 2020 22:33 - 1 posts
To any new folk, I apologize for there being incels on this board.
Sun, January 26, 2020 09:25 - 25 posts
Anyone watching See from Apple?
Wed, January 22, 2020 09:29 - 1 posts
Can't Stop The Serenity 2020 Art Contest submission deadline of Sunday, January 19, 2020 (until midnight PST).
Sat, January 18, 2020 02:05 - 2 posts
Anyone gotten to the end of season 3 of The Expanse?
Tue, January 14, 2020 17:05 - 22 posts
Anyone watch Prospect?
Fri, January 10, 2020 10:43 - 3 posts
Blade Runner Visual Futurist Syd Mead Has Died
Mon, December 30, 2019 22:52 - 1 posts
One shot on Ma(ude) Reynolds
Sun, December 29, 2019 10:36 - 3 posts
Avengers Infinity & End Game
Sat, December 28, 2019 12:46 - 8 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL