GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Prodigal Son

POSTED BY: BRENDA
UPDATED: Tuesday, February 4, 2020 03:50
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1407
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 2:53 AM

BRENDA


Interesting show. Always liked Lou Diamond Philips.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 3:51 AM

MOOSE


Haven’t even heard of it, but it does look interesting.



Although...FOX...I might wait awhile before starting it, to make sure it lasts a bit.
I’m a fan of Lou Diamond Phillips as well, I really enjoyed his character on Longmire.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 12:13 PM

BRENDA


Moose, I can get it on another channel up here. So no FOX. But it is good.

I watched a little bit of Longmuire but couldn't really get into it.

Father's a serial killer so son becomes a profiler. Mother is disfunctional and sister is a crime reporter.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 8:47 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Yes, I've enjoyed it.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 3:50 AM

BRENDA


Interesting episode tonight. I think the writer must have seen some of "Good Omens" as Michael Sheen's character Martin Whitley was showing just a little bit of Aziraphale (that was his character in Good Omens). Then there was the use of "Under Pressure" which is the theme song from "Good Omens."

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Joss Whedon accused of something...not sure what
Mon, July 6, 2020 23:20 - 9 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Mon, July 6, 2020 13:41 - 2150 posts
NBA 2K21 shows Kobe Bryant on the cover of the “Mamba Forever” edition
Fri, July 3, 2020 02:59 - 1 posts
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Wed, July 1, 2020 02:28 - 5 posts
What's a Libertarian? (A MUST READ)
Tue, June 30, 2020 15:46 - 17 posts
Dumb Democrats are Dumb
Fri, June 19, 2020 12:14 - 2 posts
Emoji Museum
Thu, June 4, 2020 21:09 - 72 posts
Call of Duty: Two-player Duos Mode Arrived at Warzone
Mon, June 1, 2020 04:02 - 1 posts
To any new folk, I apologize for there being incels on this board.
Wed, May 20, 2020 06:02 - 29 posts
Escape From Tarkov, new hotfixes to patch 0.12.4: here are the various changes
Mon, March 30, 2020 21:12 - 1 posts
Host a CSTS 2020 Event! Registration is now Open!
Sun, March 15, 2020 13:40 - 1 posts
War Of The Worlds on Epix
Fri, March 13, 2020 10:58 - 26 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL