GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Prodigal Son

POSTED BY: BRENDA
UPDATED: Tuesday, February 4, 2020 03:50
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 997
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 2:53 AM

BRENDA


Interesting show. Always liked Lou Diamond Philips.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 3:51 AM

MOOSE


Haven’t even heard of it, but it does look interesting.



Although...FOX...I might wait awhile before starting it, to make sure it lasts a bit.
I’m a fan of Lou Diamond Phillips as well, I really enjoyed his character on Longmire.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 12:13 PM

BRENDA


Moose, I can get it on another channel up here. So no FOX. But it is good.

I watched a little bit of Longmuire but couldn't really get into it.

Father's a serial killer so son becomes a profiler. Mother is disfunctional and sister is a crime reporter.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 8:47 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Yes, I've enjoyed it.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 3:50 AM

BRENDA


Interesting episode tonight. I think the writer must have seen some of "Good Omens" as Michael Sheen's character Martin Whitley was showing just a little bit of Aziraphale (that was his character in Good Omens). Then there was the use of "Under Pressure" which is the theme song from "Good Omens."

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Wed, April 8, 2020 09:53 - 2063 posts
Escape From Tarkov, new hotfixes to patch 0.12.4: here are the various changes
Mon, March 30, 2020 21:12 - 1 posts
Host a CSTS 2020 Event! Registration is now Open!
Sun, March 15, 2020 13:40 - 1 posts
War Of The Worlds on Epix
Fri, March 13, 2020 10:58 - 26 posts
Real Estate...Vampire...Brides. Uh, ok?
Wed, March 4, 2020 14:46 - 1 posts
Thread of GIFs
Sun, March 1, 2020 15:27 - 8 posts
To any new folk, I apologize for there being incels on this board.
Thu, February 13, 2020 01:05 - 27 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sun, February 9, 2020 14:50 - 24 posts
Prodigal Son
Tue, February 4, 2020 03:50 - 5 posts
Has the FDA been complicit in intentionally mutating us??
Mon, February 3, 2020 20:11 - 33 posts
Suprise
Tue, January 28, 2020 15:40 - 2 posts
Voting is now open for the CSTS 2020 Art Contest! Only got until midnight (PST) on Friday, January 31st
Mon, January 27, 2020 22:42 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL