GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

North Richland Hills, TX CSTS Event Sunday, October 13 2019. Serenity Charity Screening. Dr. Horrible’s Sing-Along Blog Charity Screening.

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Sunday, October 13, 2019 00:12
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1200
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, October 13, 2019 12:12 AM

ANONYMOUS1


"Join us also for our usual lineup of games and activities, including our annual costume contest, Evil Laugh competition, and pub style trivia rounds interspersed throughout the day. "

http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/2019/10/10/north-texas-browncoats-c
elebrate-10-years-of-flying
/


Here is the find an event page http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/find-an-event/



CSTS, Equality Now, Serenity Charity Screening, Dr. Horrible's Sing-Along Blog Charity Screening

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sun, July 5, 2020 11:15 - 2149 posts
NBA 2K21 shows Kobe Bryant on the cover of the “Mamba Forever” edition
Fri, July 3, 2020 02:59 - 1 posts
Joss Whedon accused of something...not sure what
Thu, July 2, 2020 14:42 - 5 posts
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Wed, July 1, 2020 02:28 - 5 posts
What's a Libertarian? (A MUST READ)
Tue, June 30, 2020 15:46 - 17 posts
Dumb Democrats are Dumb
Fri, June 19, 2020 12:14 - 2 posts
Emoji Museum
Thu, June 4, 2020 21:09 - 72 posts
Call of Duty: Two-player Duos Mode Arrived at Warzone
Mon, June 1, 2020 04:02 - 1 posts
To any new folk, I apologize for there being incels on this board.
Wed, May 20, 2020 06:02 - 29 posts
Escape From Tarkov, new hotfixes to patch 0.12.4: here are the various changes
Mon, March 30, 2020 21:12 - 1 posts
Host a CSTS 2020 Event! Registration is now Open!
Sun, March 15, 2020 13:40 - 1 posts
War Of The Worlds on Epix
Fri, March 13, 2020 10:58 - 26 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL