GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

The Rookie: Feds

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Monday, October 3, 2022 16:17
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 252
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, October 1, 2022 3:53 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


I'm thinking this might be Nathan's first Spin-off Series.

He has been a producer of The Rookie. Althoough not apparently a series producer of Feds, he is listed as an Exec producer of the pilot Episode.

So maybe we give him credit for it.

I am wondering if Feds might see any cameos or guest appearances by the likes of BDM, Beckett, other Castle series alumn, and such.
I did look for listings of it, but still don't know when it is showing.

ETA: looks like the Pilot aired this last Tuesday, 27 Sep, on ABC. Does that pit it against FBIs? On CBS? hmmmmm.
If it avoids going all wokeism, it could beat the pants off of CBS. cool.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, October 3, 2022 4:17 PM

ANONYMOUS1


IMDB says Nathan Fillion was in the first episode as his The Rookie character John Nolan.

https://www.imdb.com/title/tt18076310/

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
The Legend of Vox Machina
Tue, November 22, 2022 16:14 - 3 posts
What is your favourite historical or war film/television show???
Tue, November 22, 2022 13:09 - 29 posts
Best Sci Fi Effects sequence
Tue, November 22, 2022 08:30 - 42 posts
Shohreh Aghdashloo in Serenity?Help, Cast Spoiler and spec,
Tue, November 15, 2022 11:26 - 7 posts
Host the 2023 Browncoat Ball! - Request for Proposals
Sun, November 13, 2022 22:48 - 1 posts
What's a Libertarian? (A MUST READ)
Thu, November 10, 2022 08:42 - 20 posts
Shiny New Year 2023 — Philadelphia, PA
Sun, October 16, 2022 04:15 - 1 posts
Is Joss Whedon finished as a film maker, is his future destiny to be some muttering male version of Brigitte Bardot, Jane Fonda
Sat, October 15, 2022 21:06 - 3 posts
Dilbert loves Firefly
Wed, October 12, 2022 19:39 - 4 posts
I accidentally hit the sign up words in the upper right corner and got page not found. Anybody else?
Sat, October 8, 2022 16:49 - 6 posts
The Rookie: Feds
Mon, October 3, 2022 16:17 - 2 posts
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Tue, September 20, 2022 23:08 - 139 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL