GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Books you can't live without

POSTED BY: BADGERSHAT
UPDATED: Thursday, May 12, 2005 04:58
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 8992
PAGE 3 of 3

Wednesday, May 11, 2005 3:12 PM

YT

the movie is not the Series. Only the facts have been changed, to irritate the innocent; the names of the actors and characters remain the same


Quote:

Originally posted by Shiney:
A Wrinke in Time by ( shoot I forgot how to spell her name)


Madeleine L'Engle

Keep the Shiny Side Up . . . (wutzon) Jerry Garcia Band, "How Sweet It Is"

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, May 11, 2005 3:35 PM

LEELU777


I don't read that much but theres a book that I'm really getting into called THE GIRL WITH THE PEARL EARRING.
I recommend it to everyone

men are in lust women are in passion

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, May 12, 2005 4:58 AM

ZOID



In response to BadgersHat's original proposition, "Books you can't live without", since no one else has mentioned it:

Ron Glass as Shepherd Book.

And I ain't bein' facetious here, either. ...Well, not too terribly, at any rate. For me, this is a Book I'd really rather not have to do without.


v/r,
-zed

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Mon, April 22, 2019 10:19 - 1700 posts
Voting is now open for the CSTS 2019 Art Contest! Voting closes midnight (PDT) on Monday, April 8th.
Sun, April 7, 2019 04:38 - 2 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Mon, March 25, 2019 00:53 - 20 posts
Call out to HAKEN
Tue, March 19, 2019 09:44 - 5 posts
O.M.G. These guys! Take a listen. lol.
Wed, February 27, 2019 02:21 - 7 posts
Has the FDA been complicit in intentionally mutating us??
Sun, February 10, 2019 23:14 - 30 posts
Shohreh Aghdashloo in Serenity?Help, Cast Spoiler and spec,
Sun, February 3, 2019 14:17 - 6 posts
Anybody I used to know still post around here??????
Mon, January 28, 2019 03:19 - 312 posts
Prince Dead at 57
Thu, January 17, 2019 20:27 - 31 posts
Suprise
Thu, January 10, 2019 18:53 - 1 posts
Never Mind
Sun, January 6, 2019 07:08 - 7 posts
The face at the end of the 2nd Rookie episode.
Sat, January 5, 2019 20:33 - 4 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL