GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Books you can't live without

POSTED BY: BADGERSHAT
UPDATED: Thursday, May 12, 2005 04:58
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 11000
PAGE 3 of 3

Wednesday, May 11, 2005 3:12 PM

YT

the movie is not the Series. Only the facts have been changed, to irritate the innocent; the names of the actors and characters remain the same


Quote:

Originally posted by Shiney:
A Wrinke in Time by ( shoot I forgot how to spell her name)


Madeleine L'Engle

Keep the Shiny Side Up . . . (wutzon) Jerry Garcia Band, "How Sweet It Is"

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, May 11, 2005 3:35 PM

LEELU777


I don't read that much but theres a book that I'm really getting into called THE GIRL WITH THE PEARL EARRING.
I recommend it to everyone

men are in lust women are in passion

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, May 12, 2005 4:58 AM

ZOID



In response to BadgersHat's original proposition, "Books you can't live without", since no one else has mentioned it:

Ron Glass as Shepherd Book.

And I ain't bein' facetious here, either. ...Well, not too terribly, at any rate. For me, this is a Book I'd really rather not have to do without.


v/r,
-zed

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Thu, July 16, 2020 08:05 - 2159 posts
Joss Whedon to direct 'Glee'
Wed, July 15, 2020 19:58 - 26 posts
Joss Whedon accused of something...not sure what
Sun, July 12, 2020 01:51 - 17 posts
NBA 2K21 shows Kobe Bryant on the cover of the “Mamba Forever” edition
Fri, July 3, 2020 02:59 - 1 posts
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Wed, July 1, 2020 02:28 - 5 posts
What's a Libertarian? (A MUST READ)
Tue, June 30, 2020 15:46 - 17 posts
Dumb Democrats are Dumb
Fri, June 19, 2020 12:14 - 2 posts
Emoji Museum
Thu, June 4, 2020 21:09 - 72 posts
Call of Duty: Two-player Duos Mode Arrived at Warzone
Mon, June 1, 2020 04:02 - 1 posts
To any new folk, I apologize for there being incels on this board.
Wed, May 20, 2020 06:02 - 29 posts
Escape From Tarkov, new hotfixes to patch 0.12.4: here are the various changes
Mon, March 30, 2020 21:12 - 1 posts
Host a CSTS 2020 Event! Registration is now Open!
Sun, March 15, 2020 13:40 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL