FIREFLY AND SERENITY GUERILLA MARKETING

Let us Annotate Serenity

POSTED BY: METAGRAVY_PADRINO
UPDATED: Tuesday, July 14, 2015 07:42
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 3402
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, July 14, 2015 7:42 AM

METAGRAVY_PADRINO


We have chosen the movie Serenity to beta test the metagravy platform.

Metagravy allows fans to link their creations to precise moments(scenes) in Serenity the movie.

With the funds from this project we will invite a few core creators to place their creations into the scenes of Serenity the movie, by using the metagravy tools. We will also invite a select few fans to enjoy the enhanced content creations while watching Serenity.

As part of the beta we will learn how to improve metagravy for both the fans and the core creators so the entertainment experience becomes participate and enhanced for all.

This beta test is one of many tests we plan to conduct leading up to a bigger launch making this new contextual art form available to everyone.

Please helps us make this reality by funding our project on We Make It. We apologize that the promo starts with the Hobbit but we promise in a short minute we get to Serenity: https://wemakeit.com/projects/creating-lumps-for-serenity


https://wemakeit.com/projects/creating-lumps-for-serenity

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Fox Open to Firefly Reboot if Joss Whedon Wants To
Sun, September 24, 2017 08:30 - 33 posts
Sarah Paulson on Jimmy Now.
Fri, September 8, 2017 08:17 - 2 posts
Alan as Bruce Wayne's Cousin in Powerless!!
Thu, July 6, 2017 18:05 - 7 posts
Firefly Cast Before and After
Mon, April 10, 2017 14:07 - 9 posts
Morena in The Mentalist??
Tue, October 18, 2016 19:17 - 16 posts
Jeopardy Answer Joss Whedon
Sat, October 1, 2016 14:16 - 1 posts
Captain Mal Smuggler Rum Shirt
Thu, September 15, 2016 12:13 - 1 posts
Reynolds/Washburn Presidential Poster 2016
Tue, September 6, 2016 20:11 - 10 posts
Firefly: Back From The Black Picture Book
Sun, September 4, 2016 17:05 - 8 posts
Adam Baldwin Narrating a Book
Thu, August 11, 2016 18:55 - 5 posts
Let us Annotate Serenity
Tue, July 14, 2015 07:42 - 1 posts
Gina in Hannibal
Mon, June 29, 2015 20:52 - 2 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL