FIREFLY AND SERENITY GUERILLA MARKETING

Firefly: The Whole Story Like You've Never Heard it Before!

POSTED BY: SECOND
UPDATED: Saturday, July 3, 2021 07:20
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1123
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, June 27, 2021 9:28 AM

SECOND

The Joss Whedon script for Serenity, where Wash lives, is Serenity-190pages.pdf at https://www.mediafire.com/two



Quote:

This is the Definitive History of Firefly. This documentary is one of a kind. The firefly story has never been told from beginning to end. Prepare to learn things you never knew about one of the greatest science fiction franchises of all time! We explain the short life of this amazing scifi epic western.

Firefly was lucky to be born at all but the reason it was canceled and the movie sabotaged was because extreme incompetence and a very stubborn director.

The Joss Whedon script for Serenity, where Wash lives, is Serenity-190pages.pdf at www.mediafire.com/folder/1uwh75oa407q8/Firefly

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, June 27, 2021 11:39 AM

WHOZIT


Cool, thanks for posting this.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, July 3, 2021 7:20 AM

SECOND

The Joss Whedon script for Serenity, where Wash lives, is Serenity-190pages.pdf at https://www.mediafire.com/two




The Joss Whedon script for Serenity, where Wash lives, is Serenity-190pages.pdf at www.mediafire.com/folder/1uwh75oa407q8/Firefly

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
The Rookie
Tue, November 23, 2021 17:06 - 29 posts
Jewel Staite in Family Law
Tue, November 2, 2021 22:50 - 2 posts
New Firefly Comic Books Announced
Thu, October 21, 2021 06:33 - 103 posts
Firefly Debut Flight delayed until September 2, 2021
Mon, September 13, 2021 20:48 - 68 posts
Firefly: The Whole Story Like You've Never Heard it Before!
Sat, July 3, 2021 07:20 - 3 posts
Happy Birthday to Morena and Jewel
Wed, June 2, 2021 20:18 - 6 posts
New RWED
Sun, April 18, 2021 01:04 - 49 posts
Fox Open to Firefly Reboot if Joss Whedon Wants To
Tue, February 23, 2021 11:49 - 39 posts
Trivia Question.
Tue, July 14, 2020 15:24 - 3 posts
Keep the Firefly flying!
Sun, January 12, 2020 22:01 - 12 posts
Jewel Staite's Latest Doings.
Wed, November 20, 2019 10:40 - 11 posts
Morena Baccarin on what Firefly has left to say
Fri, August 30, 2019 12:02 - 2 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL