CINEMA

Q about 12 Monkeys

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Wednesday, September 13, 2017 08:17
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 915
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, September 11, 2017 11:51 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Does anybody know the name of the film being shown in the theater where James and Catherine are hiding out? Seems like Jimmy Stewart, looking at the crossection of a 1,000 year old tree.

Thought I'd find the info in the credits, but only clips credited seem to ve the cartoons, and painting.

Does anybody know?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 12:12 AM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Never mind. Finally figured it out.
Vertigo.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 8:17 AM

SECOND

The Joss Whedon script for Serenity, where Wash lives, is Serenity-190pages.pdf at www.mediafire.com/folder/1uwh75oa407q8/Firefly


Here is the scene from 12 Monkeys:




The Joss Whedon script for Serenity, where Wash lives, is Serenity-190pages.pdf at www.mediafire.com/folder/1uwh75oa407q8/Firefly

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
The Last Jedi
Mon, January 22, 2018 06:40 - 15 posts
Movies in 2018
Mon, January 22, 2018 06:38 - 14 posts
The Last Jedi Discussion
Sun, January 21, 2018 10:55 - 23 posts
The Post
Mon, January 15, 2018 17:07 - 4 posts
Molly's Game
Sun, January 14, 2018 23:14 - 1 posts
What Are Your Must-See Films For 2018?
Thu, January 11, 2018 20:50 - 12 posts
Taco Bell Finally Throws Down the Gauntlet in the Fabled Franchise Wars
Thu, January 11, 2018 16:57 - 3 posts
What Are Your Best Films of 2017 So Far?
Sun, January 7, 2018 11:32 - 45 posts
Oscar Suggestions
Sat, December 30, 2017 01:11 - 22 posts
What Are Your Must-See Films - 2017?
Thu, December 28, 2017 03:02 - 71 posts
Wind River
Sun, December 24, 2017 16:21 - 41 posts
Golden Globes 2018
Mon, December 18, 2017 20:38 - 8 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL