CINEMA

15:17 To Paris

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Tuesday, February 13, 2018 23:41
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 415
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 11:41 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Another true story film from Clint Eastwood.

Well done, and featuring the actual 3 heroes playing themselves.

Enjoyable re-enactment, with background, and technically proficient editing, transitions, story pacing, cinematography - which are becoming a rare treat from Hollywood.

Potentially spotlit some actors. The front desk girl already won a Cairo Performance Award as a child for The Giraffe's Neck, 14 years ago.
Alisa Allapach with a featured supporting role.


Coda: like Sully, after the credits start to roll there is a scene with subscript epilogue, likely historical actuality. This coda had the same heroes/actors, while Sully had actors playing the roles.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Uncharted (2018) starring Nathan Fillion
Tue, August 14, 2018 07:16 - 5 posts
What Are Your Must-See Films For 2018?
Tue, August 14, 2018 06:43 - 123 posts
Untapped potential
Sun, August 5, 2018 02:07 - 26 posts
Mission Impossible - Fallout
Mon, July 30, 2018 02:55 - 1 posts
Equalizer 2
Mon, July 30, 2018 02:47 - 1 posts
Star Wars: Rogue One
Thu, July 26, 2018 06:25 - 55 posts
Your Favorite Classic Movies - 60s, 70s, 80s & 90s
Mon, July 16, 2018 13:24 - 21 posts
Best Films of the past 10 years
Sun, July 15, 2018 07:56 - 71 posts
The funniest NSFW documentary ever made
Thu, July 12, 2018 23:06 - 6 posts
Submergence
Mon, July 9, 2018 08:38 - 1 posts
Sicario 2
Thu, July 5, 2018 04:14 - 1 posts
Top Gun: Maverick
Thu, July 5, 2018 03:01 - 6 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL