CINEMA

What Are Your Favorite Lockdown Films?

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Monday, June 29, 2020 22:18
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 121
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, June 29, 2020 4:56 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


I found Pandemic, Outbreak, etc boring, just about government and scientist incompetence.



My picks:
12 Monkeys
Castaway, for the solitary aspect. Who has adopted a new Wilson?
28 Days.
Resident Evil
Demolition Man, for the sex life aspect.


More later.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, June 29, 2020 10:18 PM

6IXSTRINGJACK

[/i]


I love 12 Monkeys and 28 Days Later.

I am my own Wilson. Nothing has really changed in my life since you've been gone other than different stuff to argue about online.

Do Right, Be Right. :)

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
What Are Your Best Films of Last 10 Years?
Sat, July 11, 2020 17:50 - 7 posts
So... Some sporadic theater opening will begin this week...
Thu, July 9, 2020 11:56 - 13 posts
Daisy Ridley Attacked by SJW Idiots
Tue, July 7, 2020 00:31 - 39 posts
What Are Your Must-See Films For 2020?
Mon, July 6, 2020 23:21 - 31 posts
R.I.P. Ennio Morricone
Mon, July 6, 2020 18:38 - 1 posts
Alita: Battle Angel
Thu, July 2, 2020 14:50 - 56 posts
What Are Your Favorite Lockdown Films?
Mon, June 29, 2020 22:18 - 2 posts
Tolkien
Tue, May 26, 2020 00:27 - 10 posts
Doctor Sleep
Fri, May 22, 2020 23:53 - 1 posts
STAR WARS Episode 9: The Final Abortion
Thu, May 7, 2020 17:48 - 324 posts
Tessa Thompson's career takes a swan dive into an empty pool as she " doesn't want to work with a bunch of white people or MEN ! "
Sat, April 25, 2020 18:55 - 9 posts
Covidiots & Caged Celebrities
Wed, April 1, 2020 19:28 - 6 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL