FIREFLY EPISODE DISCUSSIONS

Everything Wrong with “The Train Job”

POSTED BY: MOOSE
UPDATED: Wednesday, February 6, 2019 18:20
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 711
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, February 4, 2019 6:15 PM

MOOSE





NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, February 4, 2019 6:55 PM

WISHIMAY

There will be fire and brimstone and Earth will be destroyed!... in several billion years!----------------------------------------- "Well, so long Earth. Thanks for the air... and what-not." -Philip J. Fry


I like the "THIS scene alone inspired 73 percent of all fan fiction" line


I will say, I think the line about Sean, he was SUPPOSED to be awkward. Autism Spectrum, thy name is Tam.

That being said, yeah, he was not the greatest actor. Haven't seen anything he's been in for a spell though.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 8:26 AM

THG


Ahhh, bitch bitch bitch. I liked it.

T



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 6:20 PM

THG


Sure, Marvel fans are ready for Avengers: Endgame. But are they ready for three hours of Avengers: Endgame?

That's how long the much-awaited movie is running right now, directors Joe and Anthony Russo told Collider in an article published this week.

T


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Itinerary for Serenity during the 9 months of Firefly/Serenity.
Thu, June 20, 2019 20:39 - 21 posts
Map of the Verse discussion
Tue, June 4, 2019 20:51 - 170 posts
The Savant Crew
Wed, May 15, 2019 13:47 - 32 posts
Who Was Your Favorite Friend of Our BDH?
Wed, April 24, 2019 00:26 - 3 posts
Everything Wrong with “The Train Job”
Wed, February 6, 2019 18:20 - 4 posts
Where is the location for the scene at the end of "Trash"
Mon, December 24, 2018 23:42 - 4 posts
Christmastime
Mon, December 24, 2018 13:48 - 1 posts
"Mal, bad... in the Latin" what does it mean?
Sun, August 5, 2018 23:02 - 31 posts
Who Was Your Favorite Character That Died In The Verse?
Thu, July 26, 2018 06:15 - 6 posts
Have Mal's Contacts Been Discussed?
Fri, July 20, 2018 09:13 - 5 posts
What's Your Favorite Scene or Dialogue Featuring Zoe Washburne?
Tue, July 17, 2018 13:49 - 8 posts
5mmo Offer King of Avalon Resources At Affordable Price
Sun, May 20, 2018 22:18 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL