OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

The Passage

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Monday, February 11, 2019 22:40
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 289
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, January 21, 2019 1:22 AM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Saturday night I saw what must have been a rerun of the Pilot Episode.

Some similarities to the BDS.
Government wants girl for illicit "research" purposes. She apparently has special powers that have not been demonstrated yet, except in ads.
Government has created, essentially, Reavers.
The story is narrated by the girl, so maybe it is about her story. BDS was about River, according to Joss.

I'm not sure my schedule will allow me to watch, but I'm hopeful.


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 11:58 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


I likely missed the 2nd Episode.
But I think the 3rd Ep was aired Last night and again tonight.

Seems to have not progressed to the point of the ad highlights so far.
But it does remain interesting.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, February 4, 2019 9:48 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


I did catch most of the 2nd episode on Saturday. Tonight is the 4th.

Seems each episode gives the backstory of a different one of the victims. Maybe they are in progressive sequence, not sure.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, February 10, 2019 5:19 AM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Part of the storyline routed in the ads, but not yet in episodes, seems to be similar to the Dark Angel backstory, the X Project facility.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, February 11, 2019 10:40 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Tonight, the 5th episode. This one finally has the scene from the teasers.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
The Passage
Mon, February 11, 2019 22:40 - 5 posts

Sat, February 9, 2019 01:12 - 30 posts
Buck Rogers In The 25th Century
Fri, February 8, 2019 14:30 - 25 posts
H and I Channel.
Thu, February 7, 2019 00:37 - 3 posts
Travellers
Sun, February 3, 2019 02:01 - 6 posts
Continuum on Syfy
Tue, January 8, 2019 05:56 - 42 posts
Anyone else watching "The Last Ship" on TNT?
Mon, November 12, 2018 19:34 - 124 posts
Double post - nvm
Mon, November 12, 2018 12:30 - 8 posts
Chilling adventures of Sabrina : Netflix
Sat, November 10, 2018 10:13 - 1 posts
The Good Place... anybody seen it?
Sun, October 14, 2018 21:52 - 11 posts
Marvel / DC / Comic Thread
Wed, October 3, 2018 22:22 - 35 posts
Manifest
Tue, October 2, 2018 01:35 - 2 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL