OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Enemy Within

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Monday, April 15, 2019 22:27
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 985
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, March 25, 2019 10:27 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Anybody else watching this?

Not Sci-Fi, and haven't seen any BDH yet.

But this might be the best storyline on TV, the most intriguing, the most consistent.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 8, 2019 10:49 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Some of the episodes seem almost repetitive within the episodic template, and yet because the overarching storyline is non-formulaic and is sympathetic, it all remains fresh.

Since the 2nd or 3rd episode I've felt that the closest comparison has been to Morena's Homeland.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 15, 2019 10:27 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Tonight seems to be the backstory episode. Episode 8.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Resident Alien; Tudyk is on Sy-fy this summer
Fri, February 21, 2020 01:13 - 2 posts
Picard
Sat, February 15, 2020 11:31 - 34 posts
Emergence, and Evil
Thu, February 13, 2020 16:24 - 24 posts

Wed, February 12, 2020 16:54 - 51 posts
Counterpart (Calling all fans of Fringe)
Sat, February 8, 2020 20:09 - 4 posts
Binge-worthy?
Sat, February 8, 2020 20:07 - 43 posts
Attack on Titan.
Sun, February 2, 2020 22:48 - 5 posts
Galaxy Quest
Fri, January 31, 2020 02:26 - 48 posts
Space: Above and Beyond???
Wed, January 29, 2020 01:47 - 10 posts
H.P. Lovecraft and Cthulhu
Wed, January 22, 2020 09:25 - 2 posts
Wonder Woman 1984
Mon, December 30, 2019 11:07 - 12 posts
The Mandalorian - pretty good ! But men ? - BAD !
Sat, November 30, 2019 22:45 - 34 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL