GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Book 2 Update

POSTED BY: DAVIDC
UPDATED: Thursday, March 22, 2012 16:05
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/GGtHuY
VIEWED: 2108
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, March 22, 2012 4:05 PM

DAVIDC


I have posted an update on the writing of my second book, the sequel to A Whisper in Space, one my website http://whisperinspace.blogspot.com/2012/03/update-on-book-2-nearing-co
mpletion.html


This series is written in the spirit of Firefly and Serenity, but in a different verse with new characters.

Happy reading.

http://whisperinspace.blogspot.com/2012/03/update-on-book-2-nearing-co
mpletion.html


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Serenity/Firefly License Plate?
Wed, January 18, 2017 00:35 - 13 posts
Where did Mal get the money for Serenity?
Tue, January 17, 2017 19:50 - 75 posts
Time for the "movies of 2017" thread
Tue, January 17, 2017 19:40 - 8 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Tue, January 17, 2017 11:20 - 813 posts
Is Adam Baldwin nice or a jerk?
Mon, January 16, 2017 11:16 - 130 posts
Jimmy "Superfly" Snuka dead at 73
Sun, January 15, 2017 21:51 - 1 posts
Tom Hardy Dons a Top Hat and Gets Spooky With TABOO
Fri, January 13, 2017 07:46 - 2 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #83
Thu, January 12, 2017 23:27 - 11 posts
"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version
Sun, January 8, 2017 16:36 - 835 posts
No Power in the Verse - New 6 Issue Comic Series
Fri, January 6, 2017 10:47 - 62 posts
May the Force be with her - always.
Sat, December 31, 2016 23:22 - 28 posts
Firefly: Balm for bad TV
Thu, December 29, 2016 04:33 - 2 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL