NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

Recent Esquire interview with Fillion and Tudyk about Firefly reboot tournament, fandom and con-man

POSTED BY: SC_FF_FAN
UPDATED: Tuesday, March 24, 2015 18:04
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1793
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 6:04 PM

SC_FF_FAN


According to Esquire, Pushing Daisies, won the poll (slightly) which really surprised me but I'll admit PD was fun to watch with my daughter. http://www.esquire.com/entertainment/tv/news/a33835/pushing-daisies-be
ats-firefly-tv-reboot-tournament
/


While reading the results, I noticed this other article from 3 days ago. The actors still carry a flame for Firefly, but recognize it would be a long shot for a reboot and thankful they get to make a comedy series about the aftermath at the Comic-Cons. I hadn't heard if Adam Baldwin would be in any cameos, but I bet he's got a few stories to tell.

http://www.esquire.com/entertainment/tv/interviews/a33827/nathan-filli
on-alan-tudyk-firefly-reboot-tournament
/

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Ultra Secret Avro Arrow Found in Lake Ontario
Thu, September 14, 2017 23:21 - 14 posts
Revoke Their Parent License
Mon, September 11, 2017 17:47 - 6 posts
USC Wins Game With Blind Football Player
Sun, September 3, 2017 19:29 - 2 posts
R.I.P. Richard Anderson
Sat, September 2, 2017 17:10 - 2 posts
What "THEY'VE" done to us and it's worse than Paxilon Hydrochlorate
Sat, August 26, 2017 23:45 - 17 posts
Joss Whedon fan site shuts down after ex-wife's critical essay
Sat, August 26, 2017 19:18 - 35 posts
Adam Baldwin in The Last Ship - Too bad he didn't play Captain's role
Wed, August 23, 2017 23:06 - 7 posts
Nathan Fillion To Return As Malcolm Reynolds In Firefly Online
Thu, August 3, 2017 07:47 - 17 posts
Firefly stars launch Indiegogo campaign for web series Con Man: 'It's the quickest way to see us back on a spaceship'
Tue, March 28, 2017 19:40 - 35 posts
Ron Glass, Emmy-Nominated Actor Known for ‘Barney Miller’ and ‘Firefly,’ Dies at 71
Sat, March 4, 2017 16:20 - 53 posts
Nathan Fillion doing cameo on Big Bang Feb 19th
Thu, February 9, 2017 15:19 - 13 posts
Bernard Fox dead at 89
Thu, December 15, 2016 00:01 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL