NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

Latest article about ConMan with new trailer

POSTED BY: SC_FF_FAN
UPDATED: Saturday, July 11, 2015 13:33
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2734
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, July 9, 2015 11:33 PM

SC_FF_FAN


I received notice of this on Facebook, so just passing it on. It has a nice long trailer too. I wonder how many new fans will come aboard, when people ask the classic question; There was a show called "Firefly"?

http://www.ew.com/article/2015/07/09/comic-con-2015-firefly-stars-nath
an-fillion-and-alan-tudyk-spoof-themselves-con

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, July 11, 2015 1:33 PM

SC_FF_FAN


Article is full of pop-ups and ads, so here's the video on YouTube -


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Ultra Secret Avro Arrow Found in Lake Ontario
Thu, September 14, 2017 23:21 - 14 posts
Revoke Their Parent License
Mon, September 11, 2017 17:47 - 6 posts
USC Wins Game With Blind Football Player
Sun, September 3, 2017 19:29 - 2 posts
R.I.P. Richard Anderson
Sat, September 2, 2017 17:10 - 2 posts
What "THEY'VE" done to us and it's worse than Paxilon Hydrochlorate
Sat, August 26, 2017 23:45 - 17 posts
Joss Whedon fan site shuts down after ex-wife's critical essay
Sat, August 26, 2017 19:18 - 35 posts
Adam Baldwin in The Last Ship - Too bad he didn't play Captain's role
Wed, August 23, 2017 23:06 - 7 posts
Nathan Fillion To Return As Malcolm Reynolds In Firefly Online
Thu, August 3, 2017 07:47 - 17 posts
Firefly stars launch Indiegogo campaign for web series Con Man: 'It's the quickest way to see us back on a spaceship'
Tue, March 28, 2017 19:40 - 35 posts
Ron Glass, Emmy-Nominated Actor Known for ‘Barney Miller’ and ‘Firefly,’ Dies at 71
Sat, March 4, 2017 16:20 - 53 posts
Nathan Fillion doing cameo on Big Bang Feb 19th
Thu, February 9, 2017 15:19 - 13 posts
Bernard Fox dead at 89
Thu, December 15, 2016 00:01 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL