GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

SciFiRadio.com back on the air - BETA

POSTED BY: G
UPDATED: Wednesday, February 22, 2017 12:08
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 205
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 12:08 PM

G

... fully loaded, safety off...


After a hiatus and stuff (Live365 going under), we found a new home at Radionomy. They seem like a great bunch even though the software can be a bit tetchy.

Almost no ads which is great - well, at least so far the ad they are putting on my playlist is a song that fits right in with the Scifi/Fantasy soundtrack / scores sound, so it's much better. You will hear an ad when you log in, but hey, it's free, so that's something.

3 ways to listen:

Try the player on the main site:
http://scifiradio.com - may have issues depending on what browser - let me know.

streaming:
http://streaming.radionomy.com/scifi-radio?lang=en-us
seems the most reliable so far - let me know.

use the site/player at our Radionomy page:
http://scifi-radio.playtheradio.com

There are about 150 tracks and 50 dialogue clips at the present for testing (4+ hours) - have a listen and let us know!







NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sun, April 30, 2017 11:57 - 918 posts
Best movie that only a few people know about
Sat, April 29, 2017 16:21 - 93 posts
PSSST Wishi, Dun. Over 'ere.
Sat, April 29, 2017 13:53 - 502 posts
Fireflyfans.net Review
Tue, April 25, 2017 22:06 - 5 posts
Summer
Mon, April 24, 2017 20:21 - 1 posts
Well, let's get this Guardians of the Galaxy 2 thread kicked off right...
Sat, April 22, 2017 00:08 - 25 posts
Chat Room
Wed, April 19, 2017 21:14 - 25 posts
Nathan to be on Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Wed, April 19, 2017 15:27 - 6 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #84
Tue, April 18, 2017 09:21 - 21 posts
Joss's Voice in the BDM?
Mon, April 17, 2017 21:03 - 8 posts
Firefly Timeline
Sun, April 16, 2017 12:12 - 46 posts
GHOST SHIP threatens to become the next big part of the Firefly 'verse!
Sat, April 15, 2017 10:06 - 5 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL