FIREFLY EPISODE DISCUSSIONS

Monty. His ship and his crew

POSTED BY: JEDIKEP
UPDATED: Friday, July 7, 2017 16:39
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 485
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, July 6, 2017 8:42 PM

JEDIKEP


I am on the hunt for all info available on Monty and his crew.

Been playing Firefly the Game and have this desire to make a ship card for Monty, but other than one pencil sketch of his ship, there is absolute zero information available.

Monty has a transport ship, but no name for the ship.

Monty has this crew of six cool looking people with no pictures or information on them either.

Does ANYONE have the full monty on Monty?

Disclaimer: And when I say "The full monty" I mean this, "The full monty (or the full Monty) is a British slang phrase of uncertain origin. It is generally used to mean "everything which is necessary, appropriate or possible; 'the works'", according to the Oxford English Dictionary.


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, July 7, 2017 4:39 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


I only know about his marriage to YoSaffBrig, his meeting with Mal on empty rock Wadd (in Kaladasa Sysem), him knowing Mal at some point in the War. I don't recall mention of where he got his load for Mal.
IIRC, Kaylee liked Monty, and several other crew did also.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
War Games (Spoilers)
Mon, December 11, 2017 11:30 - 10 posts
Chronological Order of Episodes.
Thu, December 7, 2017 12:04 - 37 posts
Map of the Verse discussion
Mon, November 20, 2017 00:08 - 169 posts
Wow, now there's competition for OOG as the best IMO
Fri, November 17, 2017 02:20 - 6 posts
What's Your Favorite Scene or Dialogue Featuring Zoe Washburne?
Thu, November 16, 2017 05:23 - 5 posts
Review for "Safe"
Tue, November 14, 2017 05:40 - 9 posts
Have Mal's Contacts Been Discussed?
Tue, November 14, 2017 02:00 - 1 posts
Shindig
Thu, November 2, 2017 03:58 - 9 posts
Close Captions on "Out of Gas" intro
Tue, October 31, 2017 14:06 - 6 posts
What's Your Favorite Scene or Dialogue Featuring Malcolm Reynolds?
Thu, October 26, 2017 18:22 - 10 posts
Ramblings on Jaynesville
Thu, October 19, 2017 12:51 - 25 posts
Ramblings on Our Mrs. Reynolds
Thu, October 12, 2017 21:40 - 28 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL