FIRECAST INFORMATION

X-Files Truth

With unrestricted access, Agent Shadow gives listeners detailed reports of information contained within the X-Files. Each podcast features a new case, detailing unexplained phenomena, government coverups, and the investigations of Agents Mulder and Scully.


AVAILABLE EPISODES



Current Season:



Season 5, Episode 10 - Chinga
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 05:09:00 -0400
shadowcaptain@live.com
Let's have fun



Direct download this episode.
Season 5, Episode 9 - Schizogeny
Sun, 03 Sep 2017 05:09:00 -0400
shadowcaptain@live.com
Ich Ben Ien Auslander



Direct download this episode.
Season 5, Episode 8 - Kitsunegari
Sat, 05 Aug 2017 17:09:00 -0400
shadowcaptain@live.com
True blue



Direct download this episode.
Season 5, Episode 7 - Emily
Sat, 01 Jul 2017 06:13:00 -0400
shadowcaptain@live.com
Alone... as ever



Direct download this episode.
Season 5, Episode 6 - Christmas Carol
Sun, 04 Jun 2017 07:21:00 -0400
shadowcaptain@live.com
1-800-THE GREAT BEYOND



Direct download this episode.
Season 5, Episode 5 - The Post Modern Prometheus
Sun, 07 May 2017 06:13:00 -0400
shadowcaptain@live.com
...The Jerry Springer show??



Direct download this episode.
Season 5, Episode 4 - Detour
Sun, 02 Apr 2017 06:13:00 -0400
shadowcaptain@live.com
AD NOCTUM



Direct download this episode.
Season 5, Episode 3 - Unusual Suspects
Sun, 05 Mar 2017 05:13:00 -0500
shadowcaptain@live.com
NO MATTER HOW PARANOID YOU ARE, YOU AREN'T PARANOID ENOUGH



Direct download this episode.
Season 5, Episode 2 - Redux II
Sun, 05 Feb 2017 06:21:00 -0500
shadowcaptain@live.com
Watch your language, Frohike, and grab me some tweezers.



Direct download this episode.
Season 5, Episode 1 - Redux
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 06:17:00 -0500
shadowcaptain@live.com
I've held a torch in the darkness to glance upon a truth unknown.



Direct download this episode.
Season 4, Episode 24 - Gethsemane
Sun, 04 Dec 2016 06:21:00 -0500
shadowcaptain@live.com
BELIEVE THE LIE



Direct download this episode.
Season 4, Episode 23 - Demons
Sun, 06 Nov 2016 05:13:00 -0500
shadowcaptain@live.com
...Little spy



Direct download this episode.
Season 4, Episode 22 - Elegy
Sun, 02 Oct 2016 07:21:00 -0400
shadowcaptain@live.com
SHE IS ME



Direct download this episode.
Season 4, Episode 21 - Zero Sum
Sun, 04 Sep 2016 06:13:00 -0400
shadowcaptain@live.com
A man digs a hole, he risks falling into it.



Direct download this episode.
Season 4, Episode 20 - Small Potatoes
Sat, 06 Aug 2016 06:13:00 -0400
shadowcaptain@live.com
Dun dun dun-dun-dun daaahhhn dun dun-dun-dun daaahhhn dun dun dun dun daaahhhn



Direct download this episode.
Season 4, Episode 19 - Synchrony
Sat, 02 Jul 2016 07:21:00 -0400
shadowcaptain@live.com
And if your sister is your aunt and your mother marries your uncle, you'd be your own grandpa. HAPPY BIRTHDAY AMERICA!!!



Direct download this episode.
Season 4, Episode 18 - Max
Sun, 05 Jun 2016 07:21:00 -0400
shadowcaptain@live.com
I think he got the connecting flight...



Direct download this episode.
Season 4, Episode 17 - Tempus Fugit
Sun, 01 May 2016 07:21:00 -0400
shadowcaptain@live.com
Remember the last time we lost 9 minutes?



Direct download this episode.
Season 4, Episode 16 - Unrequited
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 06:13:00 -0400
shadowcaptain@live.com
...IT COULD BE YOU...



Direct download this episode.
Season 4, Episode 15 - Kaddish
Sun, 06 Mar 2016 06:21:00 -0500
shadowcaptain@live.com
Bless you



Direct download this episode.
Season 4, Episode 13 - Never Again
Sun, 03 Jan 2016 04:09:00 -0500
shadowcaptain@live.com
EVERYONE GETS THE TATTOO THEY DESERVE



Direct download this episode.
Season 4, Episode 12 - Leonard Betts
Sun, 06 Dec 2015 04:11:00 -0500
shadowcaptain@live.com
MULDER: Oh, I think I got the toy surprise.



Direct download this episode.
Season 4, Episode 11 - El Mundo Gira
Sun, 01 Nov 2015 04:11:00 -0500
shadowcaptain@live.com
THE TRUTH IS... NOBODY CARES



Direct download this episode.
Season 4, Episode 10 - Paper Hearts
Sun, 04 Oct 2015 06:13:00 -0400
shadowcaptain@live.com
A dream is an answer to a question we haven't yet figured out how to ask



Direct download this episode.
Season 4, Episode 9 - Terma
Sun, 06 Sep 2015 06:13:00 -0400
shadowcaptain@live.com
Wake the Russian Bear and it may find weâ??ve stolen its honey. [C.S.M.] [Are you still reading these, devoted Agent?]



Direct download this episode.
Season 4, Episode 8 - Tunguska
Sun, 02 Aug 2015 06:13:00 -0400
shadowcaptain@live.com
MULDER: The only thing that will destroy this man is the truth.



Direct download this episode.
Season 4, Episode 7 - Musings of a Cigarette Smoking Man
Sat, 04 Jul 2015 17:11:00 -0400
shadowcaptain@live.com
â??For nothing can seem foul to those that winâ?? â?? Henry IV, Pt. 1, Act 5, Sc. 1



Direct download this episode.
Season 4, Episode 6 - Sanguinarium
Sun, 07 Jun 2015 05:09:00 -0400
shadowcaptain@live.com
I think this patient is finished.



Direct download this episode.
Season 4, Episode 5 - The Field Where I Died
Sun, 03 May 2015 06:13:00 -0400
shadowcaptain@live.com
I, too, have spent a life the sages' way and tread once more familiar paths. Perchance I perished in an arrogant self-reliance an age ago... and in that act, a prayer for one more chance went up so earnest, so... instinct with better light let in by death that life was blotted out not so completely... but scattered wrecks enough of it to remain dim memories... as now... when seems once more... the goal in sight again. -Fox Mulder



Direct download this episode.
Season 4, Episode 4 - Unruhe
Sat, 04 Apr 2015 18:13:00 -0400
shadowcaptain@live.com
BEWARE THE HOWLERS



Direct download this episode.
Season 4, Episode 3 - Teliko
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 05:13:00 -0500
shadowcaptain@live.com
DECEIVE INVEIGLE OBFUSCATE



Direct download this episode.
Season 4, Episode 2 - Home
Sun, 01 Feb 2015 03:08:00 -0500
shadowcaptain@live.com
WONDERFUL



Direct download this episode.
Season 4, Episode 1 - Herrenvolk
Sun, 04 Jan 2015 05:13:00 -0500
shadowcaptain@live.com
EVERYTHING DIES



Direct download this episode.

YOUR OPTIONS

FFF.NET SOCIAL