OTHER SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

Luc Besson's Valerian - whoa

POSTED BY: G
UPDATED: Monday, April 3, 2017 19:16
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 752
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, March 30, 2017 8:37 AM

G

... fully loaded, safety off...


I don't know the graphic novel, but I'm all in for the movie just for the visuals - amazing. I guess that's one thing you can count on from Besson.


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, March 30, 2017 6:11 PM

THGRRI


Cool

---------------------




NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 3, 2017 7:16 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Quote:

Originally posted by G:
I don't know the graphic novel, but I'm all in for the movie just for the visuals - amazing. I guess that's one thing you can count on from Besson.



Quote:



Yeppers.
On my list:

http://fireflyfans.net/mthread.aspx?bid=36&tid=61438

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2239822/

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Star Trek Discovery is AWESOME!
Thu, November 16, 2017 15:10 - 29 posts
The Good Place... anybody seen it?
Mon, November 13, 2017 23:45 - 3 posts
Nathan Fillion on Rick and Morty
Fri, November 10, 2017 11:45 - 15 posts
"The Orville" new SciFi on FOX
Wed, November 8, 2017 19:58 - 50 posts
IT!
Mon, October 23, 2017 10:51 - 18 posts
Gal Gadot Cast as Wonder Woman!
Sun, October 22, 2017 16:19 - 40 posts
Dark Matter
Tue, October 17, 2017 10:11 - 18 posts
Blade Runner II
Tue, October 10, 2017 10:14 - 13 posts
The Flash, Iron Fist, Legion...we have truly entered the era of comic book tv
Thu, October 5, 2017 12:37 - 24 posts
Taboo - Thomas Hardy
Thu, October 5, 2017 09:55 - 6 posts
In to the Badlands - scifi, drama, martial arts, post apocalyptic adventure
Thu, October 5, 2017 09:52 - 4 posts
Calling all Twin Peaks fans...Help!
Thu, October 5, 2017 09:47 - 18 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL