THE AVENGERS

The Avengers Takes Filming to New Mexico

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Thursday, December 23, 2010 02:57
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2228
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, December 23, 2010 2:57 AM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


ACESHOWBIZ.COM - "The Avengers" is set to film in New Mexico and it could be the biggest production taking place in the state. The reason Marvel Studios is moving it from Los Angeles to new Mexico is none other than to take advantage of the state's 25% tax rebate for film and TV productions...

http://www.aceshowbiz.com/news/view/00037544.html


NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Make an Ad for Marvel's the Avengers: Age of Ultron. Team up with Marvel on the set. Earn $1 Million. Go. Do it for Joss!
Sat, October 26, 2013 11:46 - 1 posts
Marvel courting Aaron Taylor-Johnson to play Quicksilver
Mon, June 10, 2013 06:47 - 5 posts
So... S.H.I.E.L.D, the series... thoughts ?
Wed, May 15, 2013 14:26 - 1 posts
The Avengers: My Review - Non-spoiler and spoilered stuff.
Thu, January 10, 2013 13:41 - 37 posts
"The Avengers" passes $1.5 billion mark
Mon, September 3, 2012 04:20 - 2 posts
Joss Needs YOUR Help!
Thu, August 16, 2012 13:34 - 3 posts
Joss Whedon is full of crap
Sun, July 15, 2012 06:28 - 7 posts
AVENGERS EXCEEDS $ 600 MILLION DOLLAR MARK
Tue, June 26, 2012 12:55 - 3 posts
Joss Whedon whups Harry Potter's a$$
Sun, May 6, 2012 13:32 - 3 posts
Biggest opening ever!
Sun, May 6, 2012 06:51 - 2 posts
"The Avengers" update thread
Sat, May 5, 2012 06:54 - 1 posts
"The Avengers" breaking records overseas
Sat, May 5, 2012 06:48 - 10 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS