THE CAPE

New Cape bios up at NBC.

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Tuesday, December 28, 2010 19:04
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 3979
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, December 28, 2010 1:41 PM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


NBC has posted updated bios of The Cape's cast on the series' website.



Quote:

Summer Glau stars as Orwell, an investigative blogger who partners with The Cape to wage war on crime and corruption in Palm City in NBC's new drama series "The Cape."


You can see Summer Glau's and the rest of the cast's full bios here:

http://www.nbc.com/the-cape/about/bios/summer-glau/


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, December 28, 2010 7:04 PM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!



Our lil Albatross is growin' up.




" I do not love the bright sword for its sharpness, nor the arrow for its swiftness, nor the warrior for his glory. I love only that which they defend. "

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Happy Birthday Summer
Thu, July 26, 2018 22:24 - 3 posts
So, what does everyone think?
Sat, August 27, 2011 22:53 - 38 posts
'The Cape' finale will air online
Sat, March 12, 2011 09:14 - 12 posts
Seriously, there's no such thing as a 'Summer Glau Curse'
Wed, March 9, 2011 14:45 - 30 posts
firefly and serenity
Sun, February 13, 2011 20:34 - 5 posts
Chad Lindberg Exclusive Interview THE CAPE and I SPIT ON YOUR GRAVE
Mon, February 7, 2011 19:00 - 1 posts
NBC cuts back on order for episodes of 'The Cape'
Sun, February 6, 2011 19:01 - 19 posts
The Cape and the subversive secrets of NBC's new superhero drama
Thu, January 27, 2011 07:27 - 3 posts
No Escape from The Cape
Tue, January 25, 2011 07:03 - 9 posts
The Cape 1.03 Scales on a Train tonight.
Mon, January 24, 2011 16:36 - 2 posts
'The Cape': Summer Glau sheds some light on Orwell
Sun, January 16, 2011 21:59 - 1 posts
Summer Glau: From Terminatrix to Crime Blogger in “The Cape”
Sun, January 16, 2011 02:30 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL