THE AVENGERS

The Avengers Teaser Trailer Coming Soon!

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Thursday, March 3, 2011 01:33
SHORT URL: http://goo.gl/Vvfv6
VIEWED: 1528
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, March 3, 2011 1:33 AM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


FILMSHAFT.COM - There’s a massive rumour currently circulating that Marvel Studios have filmed a top secret teaser trailer for their upcoming ensemble movie, The Avengers! According to reports, the teaser will show either with Thor, Captain America: The First Avenger, or both...

http://www.filmshaft.com/rumour-the-avengers-teaser-trailer-coming-soo
n
/



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Make an Ad for Marvel's the Avengers: Age of Ultron. Team up with Marvel on the set. Earn $1 Million. Go. Do it for Joss!
Sat, October 26, 2013 11:46 - 1 posts
Marvel courting Aaron Taylor-Johnson to play Quicksilver
Mon, June 10, 2013 06:47 - 5 posts
So... S.H.I.E.L.D, the series... thoughts ?
Wed, May 15, 2013 14:26 - 1 posts
The Avengers: My Review - Non-spoiler and spoilered stuff.
Thu, January 10, 2013 13:41 - 37 posts
"The Avengers" passes $1.5 billion mark
Mon, September 3, 2012 04:20 - 2 posts
Joss Needs YOUR Help!
Thu, August 16, 2012 13:34 - 3 posts
Joss Whedon is full of crap
Sun, July 15, 2012 06:28 - 7 posts
AVENGERS EXCEEDS $ 600 MILLION DOLLAR MARK
Tue, June 26, 2012 12:55 - 3 posts
Joss Whedon whups Harry Potter's a$$
Sun, May 6, 2012 13:32 - 3 posts
Biggest opening ever!
Sun, May 6, 2012 06:51 - 2 posts
"The Avengers" update thread
Sat, May 5, 2012 06:54 - 1 posts
"The Avengers" breaking records overseas
Sat, May 5, 2012 06:48 - 10 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS