ONE TRADING POST

WTB Serenity Chopsticks

POSTED BY: C75MITCH
UPDATED: Monday, January 6, 2014 13:02
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/19S5022
VIEWED: 2237
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, January 6, 2014 1:02 PM

C75MITCH


Hi all,

I am looking to buy a pair of Serenity chopsticks for my wife. She has most of the Firefly and Serenity collectables, but the one thing she has always been unable to find are the chopsticks.

If anyone has a pair they are looking to sell, or knows of anyone that has, please let me know.

Many thanks,

Cal

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Firefly Patches by Yellowjacket
Mon, April 23, 2018 12:50 - 3 posts
Top Madden Mobile Auction House Choices
Fri, February 9, 2018 00:35 - 1 posts
The Importance of Runescape Elf
Fri, February 9, 2018 00:32 - 1 posts
Improve Your Game With These Tips From The Madden Mobile Experts
Thu, January 11, 2018 01:34 - 1 posts
Runescape Hunting Options
Thu, January 11, 2018 01:31 - 1 posts
A Startling Fact about Nba Live Uncovered
Wed, November 8, 2017 00:24 - 1 posts
Want to Know More About Madden Nfl Mobile?
Wed, November 8, 2017 00:23 - 1 posts
Serenity film River Tam Lab Costume for Sale, Summer Glau Screen Used!
Mon, October 16, 2017 11:07 - 1 posts
FOR SALE - Jayne Cobb Serenity Cosplay - Size XXL
Tue, September 5, 2017 23:29 - 8 posts
Serenity lobby card for sale, signed by entire cast
Fri, August 18, 2017 05:37 - 2 posts
FIREFLY CARGO CRATE FIGURINE - RIVER TAM PRESALE
Fri, May 12, 2017 17:39 - 1 posts
???? ????????? ?????? ???????? ???????
Wed, March 8, 2017 10:25 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL