WE ARE BROWNCOATS!

Canadian Browncoats

POSTED BY: CONDUIT
UPDATED: Saturday, September 9, 2017 11:40
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1136
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, August 28, 2015 12:04 AM

CONDUIT


Looking for signs of life from any Canadian Browncoats. I'm not new to Firefly, but very new to the online community. I'm excited to dive into fandom. Already found some very promising podcasts and fanfics here. :) Do any of my fellow Canadians still frequent this site?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, August 28, 2015 8:11 PM

BRENDA


Quote:

Originally posted by CONDUIT:
Looking for signs of life from any Canadian Browncoats. I'm not new to Firefly, but very new to the online community. I'm excited to dive into fandom. Already found some very promising podcasts and fanfics here. :) Do any of my fellow Canadians still frequent this site?



I do. I'm in British Columbia.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, September 9, 2017 11:40 AM

LIONESS


There are a few of us here and there. I'm in Ontario.I don't know how many shindigs there are anymore.

Celebrating 12 years of Can't Stop the Serenity

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Las Vegas Browncoats
Wed, September 13, 2017 00:37 - 5 posts
Canadian Browncoats
Sat, September 9, 2017 11:40 - 3 posts
I found you !
Thu, May 25, 2017 21:54 - 11 posts
Hi
Tue, March 28, 2017 20:17 - 7 posts
Writing up a report on this site, would love to learn a little more from its users!
Tue, February 7, 2017 22:58 - 4 posts
What's your favorite episode?
Thu, September 29, 2016 10:40 - 15 posts
Hi I'm New here
Thu, September 15, 2016 19:19 - 13 posts
Political leanings (NOT DISCUSSION/ARGUMENT)
Mon, March 14, 2016 19:08 - 5 posts
Daphne Alabama
Thu, January 7, 2016 16:20 - 3 posts
Noob from Colorado, stopping by to say hi!
Sat, October 24, 2015 22:24 - 10 posts
That Dutch one
Sat, August 1, 2015 15:12 - 11 posts
Browncoats Directory
Mon, June 22, 2015 21:35 - 7 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL